Reviewer2908502

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MHQ311 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Organic Tomatoes in BPA-Free Cans

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Tasting Organic Tomatoes in BPA-Free Cans. Tomatoes from Italy, grown the right way, organic. For an education about BPA, pleas.e see BPA on the Internet. Thank you Bionature for this great product and Thank you iHerb for stocking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Soybean Oil

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time purchase, great value for the money. Will add to our diet, with the other good oils we now consume. You are what you eat ( not just an old wives tale, anymore). .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Apple Cherry Butter by Eden Foods, Twice as Nice...Organic

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've not tasted Apple Butter for many years. This is our first purchase of this tasty and delicious fruit in a jar. That is exactly what it is, fruit in a jar, nothing more. The great apple butter, plus tart cherry is a delight to say the least. I plan to use it for toast, over desserts and even by the spoonful. Glad we tried this fantastic fruit in a jar. And it is even better, because it is Organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Purity Farms, Organic Ghee Clarified Butter is Super Yummy!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading all the reviews and other information available about Organic Ghee, we decided to give it a try. This Ghee is wonderful. It imparts all of the flavor of butter without all the bad fats and other things you will find in regular butter. So far, we have sautteed fresh mushrooms and made the most fantastic popcorn by using this Organic Ghee along with coconut oil. This is now a staple in our cupboard. Thank You Purity Farms for this great product and Thank You iHerb for bringing this to us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eden Foods, Organic Apple Cider Vinegar

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love our own recipe for Organic Pasta & Vegetable salad. There is only one thing which we allow in our salad and that is we use organic only if it is available. With one of the ingredients in the dressing being Apple Cider Vinegar, it is no wonder why we chose this Organic Apple Cider Vinegar from Eden Foods. Thanks to Eden Foods for great organic products of all kinds and Thanks to iHerb for bringing these to us!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill, Organic, Polenta, Corn Grits, 24oz. It's The Best!!!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Oh my! I can't believe that it took me so long to try this. My husband likes to try new and different foods all the time now. So we gave this a try and he made this on the stove and poured it into a glass baking pan. After it cooled, he cut it and either warmed it up in a pan on the stove or put it on our Pizazz Plus. It was the best type of corn bread that I've ever tasted in my life, you could actually taste the little pieces of goodness it it. It was best warm with a little honey on top!!! Yummy and beneficial since it is organic. No GMO's for us!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Tree, Organic Coconut Palm Sugar, Blonde ~ Buy This For Sweetness in Your Life!!!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We have bought several different brands of Coconut Palm Sugar, including Coconut Secret, that started it all. This coconut palm sugar is actually the best of all of them. It has a delicious sugary taste that complements anything you might use it for. I use it for everything, coffee, baking, homemade kefir and homemade yogurt. It is also healthier for you than Evaporated Organic Sugar Cane Juice Crystals. To read about Evaporated Organic Sugar Cane Juice Crystals, go to http://www.processedfreeamerica.org/resources/health-news/405-the-truth-about-evaporated-cane-juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic King Arthur Flour, Organic White Whole Wheat Flour, 5lbs.

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We are familiar with this superb product, because we are loyal King Arthur customers. We decided to purchase from iHerb this one time. The flour is a great product with all of the good things still left in it, without pesticides and added ingredients. I must say that I was not too happy that I received a package that was 6 weeks from expiring from iHerb. When I wrote to them about it, they offered to let me return it at my cost, which is kinda dumb. From now on, I will be watching out for expiration dates and suggest you do the same. This is the first time they have done this to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is The Best ~ Pure & Natural, Crystal Deodorant Stone ~ Thai Deodorant Stone

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I would have never thought that this little "stone" could actually keep me from having awful wet and swetting underarms, but it works. It seems to work better for my husband, than for me. Let's face it, anything Natural is better than the stuff we have been using for most of our lives...Pesticides and Chemicals ~ Yuck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eden Organic Crushed Tomatoes 14oz.jar ~ Wonderful & Delicious

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a little jar of heaven! These organic crushed roma tomatoes are just like fresh and add nothing but flavor to any recipe you might use them in. We used ours to make the most flavorful pizza sauce for our homemade pizza. The fact that they are organic and picked at the right time, makes for a perfect addition to any recipe you choose. Bon Appetite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Yellow Mustard, by Eden Foods

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

So glad to find a regular yellow mustard that is organic. Organic for me says, it is like what food used to be like, when I was a little girl. No one had to worry back then about all of the pesticides or other nasty things that are in food now. We love this mustard. To save $10.00 off your first order, use this code MHQ311.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Frontier Natural Organic Baking Powder

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Finally found an organic baking powder to use in my organic baking items and there is no hidden Aluminum in it either. Unfortunately, Aluminum is hidden in many of the products we use everyday. Stay healthy and don't consume items that carry bad ingredients in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives