Reviewer2908502

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MHQ311 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

The Best Caramel Sauce and Twice as Nice, it's Organic!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time ordering St. Dalfour organic caramel sauce. I was pleasantly surprised by the rich caramel flavor that it had. Definately something I will enjoy in my coffee, over desserts, on fruit. The fact that it is organic makes it twice as nice, not made with yucky or nasty ingrediants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Tomatoes in BPA-Free Cans

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Tasting Organic Tomatoes in BPA-Free Cans, better than what anyone else can offer! Sad thing is that all of the canned goods industry, knows that BPA is bad for our bodies, but it is more expensive to use BPA free cans and thus they do not wish to change the packaging. BPA's have been found to be harmful and cumulative in our bodies. You are what you eat...Thank you to Bionature for carrying enough to change whatever the cost and Thank you iHerb for offering these for sale. It is a win-win deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Tomatoes in BPA-Free Cans

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Tasting Organic Tomatoes in BPA-Free Cans. Tomatoes from Italy, grown the right way, organic. For an education about BPA, pleas.e see BPA on the Internet. Thank you Bionature for this great product and Thank you iHerb for stocking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eden Foods, Popcorn, Organic Popping

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You probably are wondering why would I buy organic popcorn. Well, I believe that it is the best tasting and healthy for you. We like to cook ours in a large dutch oven with organic coconut oil, organic ghee and a small amount of organic white sugar. It tastes like nothing else, it is so very delicious...the best snack! Since according to data I have read about corn, it is believed that 90% of the corn crop in the USA is GMO. While there are mixed opinions about the popcorn crop not falling into this 90%, I will still buy organic because I know it is the better product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Soybean Oil

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time purchase, great value for the money. Will add to our diet, with the other good oils we now consume. You are what you eat ( not just an old wives tale, anymore). .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Purity Farms, Organic Ghee Clarified Butter is Super Yummy!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading all the reviews and other information available about Organic Ghee, we decided to give it a try. This Ghee is wonderful. It imparts all of the flavor of butter without all the bad fats and other things you will find in regular butter. So far, we have sautteed fresh mushrooms and made the most fantastic popcorn by using this Organic Ghee along with coconut oil. This is now a staple in our cupboard. Thank You Purity Farms for this great product and Thank You iHerb for bringing this to us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill, Organic, Polenta, Corn Grits, 24oz. It's The Best!!!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Oh my! I can't believe that it took me so long to try this. My husband likes to try new and different foods all the time now. So we gave this a try and he made this on the stove and poured it into a glass baking pan. After it cooled, he cut it and either warmed it up in a pan on the stove or put it on our Pizazz Plus. It was the best type of corn bread that I've ever tasted in my life, you could actually taste the little pieces of goodness it it. It was best warm with a little honey on top!!! Yummy and beneficial since it is organic. No GMO's for us!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flora, Certified Organic Sunflower Oil, 17 fl. oz/

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We love to use this organic sunflower oil in our homemade marinades and salad dressings. There are so many new recipes online, we are always finding new types of dishes to make and enjoy. Tastes like a fresh batch of sunflower seeds, a great addition to any dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Earth, Organic Candy Drops are Yum-Yum-Yummy!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just like the name, these organic candy drops are yum-yum. Just like the suckers without the stick, these little morsels of sweet and sour flavors of real fruit are a delight. They are the perfect size for a little treat anytime and anywhere. Of course, I would recommend the suckers for children though, because these could be a choking hazard for little ones. I love these and will keep them on hand for myself and others in my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Sesame Oil by Flora.

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is our first purchase of this Organic Sesame Oil. We have read many articles about the health benefits of using Organic Sesame Oil. We have begun to use this for Oil Pulling. This is a practice which has been around for many years and it helps to alleviate 85% of the bacteria in your mouth. We first used Coconut Oil, but it is a little too dense for our tastes. There are many difference uses and health benefits for this oil. We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eden Foods, Organic Shoyu Soy Sauce

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time we have bought this organic soy sauce. We used to use regular soy sauce and my husband makes killer stir fry dinners, until we found out that regular soy sauce had nasties in it. This is organic and made with no MSG, so we can once again enjoy his health Asian inspired dinners. Thank you Eden Foods for supplying us with quality organic foods and thank you iHerb for carrying this line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is The Best ~ Pure & Natural, Crystal Deodorant Stone ~ Thai Deodorant Stone

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I would have never thought that this little "stone" could actually keep me from having awful wet and swetting underarms, but it works. It seems to work better for my husband, than for me. Let's face it, anything Natural is better than the stuff we have been using for most of our lives...Pesticides and Chemicals ~ Yuck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives