July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2908502

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MHQ311 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Eden Foods, Organic Apple Cider Vinegar

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love our own recipe for Organic Pasta & Vegetable salad. There is only one thing which we allow in our salad and that is we use organic only if it is available. With one of the ingredients in the dressing being Apple Cider Vinegar, it is no wonder why we chose this Organic Apple Cider Vinegar from Eden Foods. Thanks to Eden Foods for great organic products of all kinds and Thanks to iHerb for bringing these to us!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Only Organic Tomato Paste in Glass

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only organic tomato paste in glass jars that I have ever found. The local Windmill store runs out of it all the time. Now I know exactly where to go to get my stock, iHerb. Since this is a great product for a reasonable price, we will continue to shop only iHerb for this item. Thank you iHerb for stocking this great tomato product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Caramel Sauce and Twice as Nice, it's Organic!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time ordering St. Dalfour organic caramel sauce. I was pleasantly surprised by the rich caramel flavor that it had. Definately something I will enjoy in my coffee, over desserts, on fruit. The fact that it is organic makes it twice as nice, not made with yucky or nasty ingrediants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Soybean Oil

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time purchase, great value for the money. Will add to our diet, with the other good oils we now consume. You are what you eat ( not just an old wives tale, anymore). .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Tomatoes in BPA-Free Cans

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Tasting Organic Tomatoes in BPA-Free Cans, better than what anyone else can offer! Sad thing is that all of the canned goods industry, knows that BPA is bad for our bodies, but it is more expensive to use BPA free cans and thus they do not wish to change the packaging. BPA's have been found to be harmful and cumulative in our bodies. You are what you eat...Thank you to Bionature for carrying enough to change whatever the cost and Thank you iHerb for offering these for sale. It is a win-win deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Tomatoes in BPA-Free Cans

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Tasting Organic Tomatoes in BPA-Free Cans. Tomatoes from Italy, grown the right way, organic. For an education about BPA, pleas.e see BPA on the Internet. Thank you Bionature for this great product and Thank you iHerb for stocking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MegaFood Vitamins are the BEST.

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These vitamins are made from real whole food. They are easily turned into energy for your body. My husband actually felt the difference between these vitamins and the old, standard run-of-the-mill vitamins I had purchased through Costco. These vitamins cost more, but my husband is worth it. I found these here at iHerb, they were less than anyone else on the web or in the local stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Sesame Oil by Flora.

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is our first purchase of this Organic Sesame Oil. We have read many articles about the health benefits of using Organic Sesame Oil. We have begun to use this for Oil Pulling. This is a practice which has been around for many years and it helps to alleviate 85% of the bacteria in your mouth. We first used Coconut Oil, but it is a little too dense for our tastes. There are many difference uses and health benefits for this oil. We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eden Organic Brown Mustard

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a full bodied, flavorful brown mustard. I especially love this on sandwiches, since we no longer use mayonnaise in our diet. Thank you iHerb for carrying this great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Earth, Organic Vitamin C Drops

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have purchased these vitamin C drops. They are very tasty and have no harmful additives to them like what you find out in "regular" stores. So glad that someone out there caters to the wants and needs of health concious people like us. Thank you to Yummy Earth & iHerb for bringing these yummy items to us!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Love King Arthur Organic Flour!!!

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

So happy to find that you carry this Organic All purpose King Arthur Flour. You always ship and I always receive my orders within two to three days. I have ordered from King Arthur Flour Company directly and since they are in Massachusetts, it takes a few extra days to receive their packages. Thank you for being the best iHerb! To save $10.00 off your first order, use code MHQ311 today.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St. Dalfour Ceramic Sauce Crock

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This little crock is dynamite. It works so well in the microwave, just 5 seconds and my St. Dalfour sauce is ready to use over ice cream, cake, fruit, whatever you want to use it for. It is so cute, well made and definately a keeper for my kitchen!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives