July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2908502

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MHQ311 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

MegaFood Vitamins are the BEST.

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These vitamins are made from real whole food. They are easily turned into energy for your body. My husband actually felt the difference between these vitamins and the old, standard run-of-the-mill vitamins I had purchased through Costco. These vitamins cost more, but my husband is worth it. I found these here at iHerb, they were less than anyone else on the web or in the local stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St. Dalfour Ceramic Sauce Crock

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This little crock is dynamite. It works so well in the microwave, just 5 seconds and my St. Dalfour sauce is ready to use over ice cream, cake, fruit, whatever you want to use it for. It is so cute, well made and definately a keeper for my kitchen!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Earth, Organic Vitamin C Drops

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have purchased these vitamin C drops. They are very tasty and have no harmful additives to them like what you find out in "regular" stores. So glad that someone out there caters to the wants and needs of health concious people like us. Thank you to Yummy Earth & iHerb for bringing these yummy items to us!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Earth, Organic Refresh Mints, Wild Peppermint

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered these twice because I lovef the intense peppermint flavor. These leave your breath sweet and inviting and because they are organic, there is nothing that is bad for you. I think these are better than any other mint out there including the junk ones like tic tac and mentos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Earth Organic Lemon Drops, Cheeky Lemon 3.3oz

Posted on Jun 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These organic lemon drops are exactly what the name suggests...they are YUMMY! I have tried other of the Yummy Earth products including the pops and they are all exceptionally good. I would recommend these hard candies for anyone who likes hard candy because these are made with Organic products and not filled with GMO corn syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Earth, Organic Vitamin C Drops Anti-Oxifruits, 3.3oz

Posted on Jun 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are organic vitamin c drops which are truly extremely tasty. I like them better than anything else out there, because they do not have GMO corn syrup - first ingredient of all major brand Vitamin C drops and these are actually good for you. They satisfy your need for hard candy as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill, Organic, Polenta, Corn Grits, 24oz. It's The Best!!!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Oh my! I can't believe that it took me so long to try this. My husband likes to try new and different foods all the time now. So we gave this a try and he made this on the stove and poured it into a glass baking pan. After it cooled, he cut it and either warmed it up in a pan on the stove or put it on our Pizazz Plus. It was the best type of corn bread that I've ever tasted in my life, you could actually taste the little pieces of goodness it it. It was best warm with a little honey on top!!! Yummy and beneficial since it is organic. No GMO's for us!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flora, Certified Organic Sunflower Oil, 17 fl. oz/

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We love to use this organic sunflower oil in our homemade marinades and salad dressings. There are so many new recipes online, we are always finding new types of dishes to make and enjoy. Tastes like a fresh batch of sunflower seeds, a great addition to any dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Earth, Organic Candy Drops are Yum-Yum-Yummy!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just like the name, these organic candy drops are yum-yum. Just like the suckers without the stick, these little morsels of sweet and sour flavors of real fruit are a delight. They are the perfect size for a little treat anytime and anywhere. Of course, I would recommend the suckers for children though, because these could be a choking hazard for little ones. I love these and will keep them on hand for myself and others in my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Sesame Oil by Flora.

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is our first purchase of this Organic Sesame Oil. We have read many articles about the health benefits of using Organic Sesame Oil. We have begun to use this for Oil Pulling. This is a practice which has been around for many years and it helps to alleviate 85% of the bacteria in your mouth. We first used Coconut Oil, but it is a little too dense for our tastes. There are many difference uses and health benefits for this oil. We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eden Foods, Organic Shoyu Soy Sauce

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time we have bought this organic soy sauce. We used to use regular soy sauce and my husband makes killer stir fry dinners, until we found out that regular soy sauce had nasties in it. This is organic and made with no MSG, so we can once again enjoy his health Asian inspired dinners. Thank you Eden Foods for supplying us with quality organic foods and thank you iHerb for carrying this line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is The Best ~ Pure & Natural, Crystal Deodorant Stone ~ Thai Deodorant Stone

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I would have never thought that this little "stone" could actually keep me from having awful wet and swetting underarms, but it works. It seems to work better for my husband, than for me. Let's face it, anything Natural is better than the stuff we have been using for most of our lives...Pesticides and Chemicals ~ Yuck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives