July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2908502

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MHQ311 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Eden Foods, Organic Shoyu Soy Sauce

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time we have bought this organic soy sauce. We used to use regular soy sauce and my husband makes killer stir fry dinners, until we found out that regular soy sauce had nasties in it. This is organic and made with no MSG, so we can once again enjoy his health Asian inspired dinners. Thank you Eden Foods for supplying us with quality organic foods and thank you iHerb for carrying this line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Cornstarch by Frontier

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

So glad to find this organic cornstarch for our baking needs. Most stores carry your regular run-of-the-mill cornstarch, which includes bad things in it like Aluminum. Now I have the source for good wholesome baking ingrediants and so do you, iHerb. Thanks to Frontier for their upstanding values to bring us quality organic items and to iHerb for making it possible to purchase it through their online site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Yellow Mustard, by Eden Foods

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

So glad to find a regular yellow mustard that is organic. Organic for me says, it is like what food used to be like, when I was a little girl. No one had to worry back then about all of the pesticides or other nasty things that are in food now. We love this mustard. To save $10.00 off your first order, use this code MHQ311.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill, Organic, Polenta, Corn Grits, 24oz. It's The Best!!!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Oh my! I can't believe that it took me so long to try this. My husband likes to try new and different foods all the time now. So we gave this a try and he made this on the stove and poured it into a glass baking pan. After it cooled, he cut it and either warmed it up in a pan on the stove or put it on our Pizazz Plus. It was the best type of corn bread that I've ever tasted in my life, you could actually taste the little pieces of goodness it it. It was best warm with a little honey on top!!! Yummy and beneficial since it is organic. No GMO's for us!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Tree, Organic Coconut Palm Sugar, Blonde ~ Buy This For Sweetness in Your Life!!!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We have bought several different brands of Coconut Palm Sugar, including Coconut Secret, that started it all. This coconut palm sugar is actually the best of all of them. It has a delicious sugary taste that complements anything you might use it for. I use it for everything, coffee, baking, homemade kefir and homemade yogurt. It is also healthier for you than Evaporated Organic Sugar Cane Juice Crystals. To read about Evaporated Organic Sugar Cane Juice Crystals, go to http://www.processedfreeamerica.org/resources/health-news/405-the-truth-about-evaporated-cane-juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic King Arthur Flour, Organic White Whole Wheat Flour, 5lbs.

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We are familiar with this superb product, because we are loyal King Arthur customers. We decided to purchase from iHerb this one time. The flour is a great product with all of the good things still left in it, without pesticides and added ingredients. I must say that I was not too happy that I received a package that was 6 weeks from expiring from iHerb. When I wrote to them about it, they offered to let me return it at my cost, which is kinda dumb. From now on, I will be watching out for expiration dates and suggest you do the same. This is the first time they have done this to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is The Best ~ Pure & Natural, Crystal Deodorant Stone ~ Thai Deodorant Stone

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I would have never thought that this little "stone" could actually keep me from having awful wet and swetting underarms, but it works. It seems to work better for my husband, than for me. Let's face it, anything Natural is better than the stuff we have been using for most of our lives...Pesticides and Chemicals ~ Yuck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eden Organic Crushed Tomatoes 14oz.jar ~ Wonderful & Delicious

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a little jar of heaven! These organic crushed roma tomatoes are just like fresh and add nothing but flavor to any recipe you might use them in. We used ours to make the most flavorful pizza sauce for our homemade pizza. The fact that they are organic and picked at the right time, makes for a perfect addition to any recipe you choose. Bon Appetite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Earth, Organic Candy Drops are Yum-Yum-Yummy!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just like the name, these organic candy drops are yum-yum. Just like the suckers without the stick, these little morsels of sweet and sour flavors of real fruit are a delight. They are the perfect size for a little treat anytime and anywhere. Of course, I would recommend the suckers for children though, because these could be a choking hazard for little ones. I love these and will keep them on hand for myself and others in my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Earth, Organic Refresh Mints, Wild Peppermint

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered these twice because I lovef the intense peppermint flavor. These leave your breath sweet and inviting and because they are organic, there is nothing that is bad for you. I think these are better than any other mint out there including the junk ones like tic tac and mentos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flora, Certified Organic Sunflower Oil, 17 fl. oz/

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We love to use this organic sunflower oil in our homemade marinades and salad dressings. There are so many new recipes online, we are always finding new types of dishes to make and enjoy. Tastes like a fresh batch of sunflower seeds, a great addition to any dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MegaFood Men over 55, Whole Food Multivitamin & Mineral

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are fine vitamins. I prefer to take only one tablet per day and so returned to the MegaFood Men over 40 one daily vitamins, once I was done with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives