Reviewer2908502

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MHQ311 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Eden Organic Brown Mustard

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a full bodied, flavorful brown mustard. I especially love this on sandwiches, since we no longer use mayonnaise in our diet. Thank you iHerb for carrying this great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Love King Arthur Organic Flour!!!

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

So happy to find that you carry this Organic All purpose King Arthur Flour. You always ship and I always receive my orders within two to three days. I have ordered from King Arthur Flour Company directly and since they are in Massachusetts, it takes a few extra days to receive their packages. Thank you for being the best iHerb! To save $10.00 off your first order, use code MHQ311 today.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Earth, Organic Vitamin C Drops

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have purchased these vitamin C drops. They are very tasty and have no harmful additives to them like what you find out in "regular" stores. So glad that someone out there caters to the wants and needs of health concious people like us. Thank you to Yummy Earth & iHerb for bringing these yummy items to us!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Earth, Organic Refresh Mints, Wild Peppermint

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered these twice because I lovef the intense peppermint flavor. These leave your breath sweet and inviting and because they are organic, there is nothing that is bad for you. I think these are better than any other mint out there including the junk ones like tic tac and mentos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MegaFood Vitamins are the BEST.

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These vitamins are made from real whole food. They are easily turned into energy for your body. My husband actually felt the difference between these vitamins and the old, standard run-of-the-mill vitamins I had purchased through Costco. These vitamins cost more, but my husband is worth it. I found these here at iHerb, they were less than anyone else on the web or in the local stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St. Dalfour Ceramic Sauce Crock

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This little crock is dynamite. It works so well in the microwave, just 5 seconds and my St. Dalfour sauce is ready to use over ice cream, cake, fruit, whatever you want to use it for. It is so cute, well made and definately a keeper for my kitchen!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Earth Organic Lemon Drops, Cheeky Lemon 3.3oz

Posted on Jun 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These organic lemon drops are exactly what the name suggests...they are YUMMY! I have tried other of the Yummy Earth products including the pops and they are all exceptionally good. I would recommend these hard candies for anyone who likes hard candy because these are made with Organic products and not filled with GMO corn syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Earth, Organic Vitamin C Drops Anti-Oxifruits, 3.3oz

Posted on Jun 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are organic vitamin c drops which are truly extremely tasty. I like them better than anything else out there, because they do not have GMO corn syrup - first ingredient of all major brand Vitamin C drops and these are actually good for you. They satisfy your need for hard candy as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Tree, Organic Coconut Palm Sugar, Blonde ~ Buy This For Sweetness in Your Life!!!

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We have bought several different brands of Coconut Palm Sugar, including Coconut Secret, that started it all. This coconut palm sugar is actually the best of all of them. It has a delicious sugary taste that complements anything you might use it for. I use it for everything, coffee, baking, homemade kefir and homemade yogurt. It is also healthier for you than Evaporated Organic Sugar Cane Juice Crystals. To read about Evaporated Organic Sugar Cane Juice Crystals, go to http://www.processedfreeamerica.org/resources/health-news/405-the-truth-about-evaporated-cane-juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic King Arthur Flour, Organic White Whole Wheat Flour, 5lbs.

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We are familiar with this superb product, because we are loyal King Arthur customers. We decided to purchase from iHerb this one time. The flour is a great product with all of the good things still left in it, without pesticides and added ingredients. I must say that I was not too happy that I received a package that was 6 weeks from expiring from iHerb. When I wrote to them about it, they offered to let me return it at my cost, which is kinda dumb. From now on, I will be watching out for expiration dates and suggest you do the same. This is the first time they have done this to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eden Organic Crushed Tomatoes 14oz.jar ~ Wonderful & Delicious

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a little jar of heaven! These organic crushed roma tomatoes are just like fresh and add nothing but flavor to any recipe you might use them in. We used ours to make the most flavorful pizza sauce for our homemade pizza. The fact that they are organic and picked at the right time, makes for a perfect addition to any recipe you choose. Bon Appetite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Yellow Mustard, by Eden Foods

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

So glad to find a regular yellow mustard that is organic. Organic for me says, it is like what food used to be like, when I was a little girl. No one had to worry back then about all of the pesticides or other nasty things that are in food now. We love this mustard. To save $10.00 off your first order, use this code MHQ311.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives