Reviewer2908692

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAW610 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Mrs. F

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to find capsules not tablets

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. F

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. F

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good price - good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. F

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

price, content, amount is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. F

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

just started using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. F

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

First time to try this brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite - Ak-Mak crackers

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Krisp, good with spreads, soups, as a snack, and acceptable ingredients for special diets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CALM - recommended by our alternative doctor

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Working as expected. Good for health routine at this time. Best price found at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WHAT DO YOU WANT IN THE TITLE BOX?

Posted on Mar 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I oven use this in place of "butter" etc on toast.... and as good "shortening" for some recipes. Have used other brands but like Nutiva the best. Decided to buy the large size as I use it daily; stores well; good for my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DJF

Posted on Mar 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

first time ordering this product. Liked the results for hair texture and control. Good product - plan to reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RETIRED

Posted on Mar 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Yogi teas have become a favorite. I like he Echinacea and plan to order more from i-herb. Appreciate the quick delivery service and free shipping on all my orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. DJ Fawley

Posted on Mar 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

JUST right - I prefer organic and light roast when I do drink coffee; I just make it a bit sronger for company - everyone appreciated the "finished" cups of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives