July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2908751

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEN627 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

This is it

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have trouble getting to sleep, try this stuff! My husband works night occasionally and this has been a godsend helping him sleep during the day. No side effects!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work well

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it on our rescue dogs that are afraid in the car. Helped them a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THis is the only hair coloring I use now!

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix it half and half with drk brown and use olive oil per the instructions. Hair color is a nice dark brown and shiny and conditioned. Use it every 2 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm doing the low carb thing and this is a godsend. Regular Stevia just doesn't taste right in my coffee and I don't want to use artificial sweetners. This will last me a long time because you only need a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is great

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband works nights and is always getting sick. He hasn't had a cold since taking this one little pearl everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love love love this stuff.

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

SMells awesome, works great, leaves skin soft and is non abrasive. I'll keep ordering this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice fragrance and feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Super yummy chocolate. The orange is just right. I could eat this every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is very good quality and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste! Easy to use container! Good for you, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been using it for years

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THese are the best

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been using these for 5 years and they have help him immensley. Better than the others I've tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives