Reviewer2908884

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LER999 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Att: persons with thin skin

Posted on Mar 30, 2014

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Who bruise easily. I tried this cream on those dark red marks which can, sometimes, take weeks to disappear: the results were wonderful. The bruising faded in days, not weeks. It felt good on my face too, but I plan to save it for treating the bruising on my forearms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for old ladies too!

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I went off my estrogen patches, a black cloud, full of hot flashes descended upon me. I was given half a bottle to try; hooray, it immediately worked. I could feel the cloud lift and leave, the hot flashes decreased enormously. If I should forget to order it and run out, again, immediately, I feel the difference. This will be with me for the rest of my life and probably do more good than all the rest put together, including other menopausal formulas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect bath oil

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves to use this product in his bath. He has myriad aches and pains and his baths are like medicine for his pain. The smell of this product wafts thru the house, and when I actually walk into the bath area, it opens up my nose and sinuses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mag is a powerful tool

Posted on Sep 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used the malate form because I have fibro; this is the best price for this form I have found and I am pleased that it keeps my levels in a stable place.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been taking this form of B12 for a long time

Posted on Jul 23, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Appreciated the opportunity to get it at an introductory price. I am afraid my medical condition is too far gone for supplements to increase my energy; however, since taking this form of B12 and magnesium threeonate I can think on a deeper level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fighting inflammation

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have costochondritis and have found taking zyflamend twice a day keeps the inflammation, and thereby, the pain down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good anti-inflammatory

Posted on May 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapter makes some good supplements, Zyflamend is one that I have been using for years. It contains a combination of herbs that work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

drinking this for health

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor is good and I do hope the benefits will be there in the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I never get out in the sun

Posted on May 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So must get my vitamin D3 from pills, etc. I like these and have been taking advantage of the free offer on them. The softgel is small and goes down easily. The advantages of vitamin D3 have been widely publicized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Handy sample size

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to carry and good to have when doing a particularly dirty job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me to think better

Posted on Mar 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I take several medicines that are anticholinergic; only I cannot do without them. By chance I discovered Citicholine. The Healthy Origins, as shown, is priced very well at iherb, priced even better with our VIP discounts. I take 1 in the AM, even with this good price, I cannot take two, however would like to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taking this for the iodine

Posted on Jul 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

And per the Wahls Protocol. I do not have MS; but do have diabetes and with this hope to support my tissues in spite of having no thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives