Reviewer2909304

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAY298 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great product.

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am building nice lean muscle, good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works better on spider veins than the Vitamin E creme that I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jun 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoyed this product and had a lot less digestive problems while taking it. Didn't need those tums and had a lot less gassiness. I would recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hasn't helped with weight

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to help clear out any parasites, I have been taking it for about a month without any noticing any difference. :-( Old folktale maybe. Hard to know if you got rid of parasites, I suppose!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price and just as good as Liquid Source!

Posted on Jun 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend this over Liquid Source. Has just as much for less money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is really great and resonable! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are easy to take.

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste is rough but it does work

Posted on Jun 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had plateaued on my weight loss but now am steadily moving down thanks to this product. The only problem it is hard to remember to take it before bed. I usually take all my stuff in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Hardly ever need tums anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't tried this yet

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is an okay product

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the Great Earth formula but they don't sell online and we don't have any stores in AZ

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't had a chance to try this yet

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives