Reviewer2910027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code INO071 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

helps inflamation and tingling

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking the wrong form of MSM (the pill form) for over a year. I started taking this (crystal) and I could feel a difference after 3 days. I have it with a meal so the taste doesn't bother me. I reccomend this to every one because it is the best and iHerb has the best price. I will keep buying it because it is the most bioavailable form and it works. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Plesant surprise!

Posted on Oct 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried liquid trace minerals in the past and they tasted awful. So bad I had to either mix them with apple juice to disquise the nasty taste. This really tasted good. I just added it to water and it really tasted good. I will buy this prodect again. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product!

Posted on Jun 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is all natural, gives you energy without feeling wired like caffine and it tasts great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product!

Posted on May 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't want to double up on a bunch of things like Calcium and Magnesium so this is perfect! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking medication for my MS and one of the medication warnings is that it can cause liver damage. I have been on the medication and thismedication for 4 months. After havng my blood tested for the medication my liver enzymes are perfect! Will buy again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Protects brain cells!

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I found out it protects brain cells from a doctor. I have MS and MS attects the nerves and that can cause premature aging and shorten your life span. This product gives me more confidence and alertness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ocular health...

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my occular health to prevent getting any major eye problems. Bilberry is supposed to help the capularies in you eye to stay healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clearer thinking

Posted on Jun 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I started taking this my thinking has been more clearly and focused. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo..

Posted on Jun 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this shampoo to calm down my scalp. It smells geat and my scalp doesn't break out and hardy every itches. I love this shampoo! :) Update I have been getting compliments on how great my hair and scalp look now and people asking abut the shampoo because people want to try it for themselves for their scalp problems! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Mar 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These have a great taste and they can help keep your teeth from getting plaque on them after a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellet product...

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great product at an exccellent price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The most bioavailable type of b 12 there is!

Posted on Aug 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This has great natural cherry taste and gives you energy too. Not like cafine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives