July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2910193

Vero

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAD525 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great lemonade!

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First of all: I don't understand the review here about "use a 500 ml bottle". That's what 16,9 ounces are. So.. yeah. Converting units is always a good idea. It's more than sweet enough, smells like candy/bubblegum, and ONLY healthy, clean ingredients. It's great. I have started to have these for breakfast because I am a bit lazy some mornings. All the nutrients gets me going, and the great taste tempts me. Will buy so many more of these!! think I have had like 5 of them already, out of the 12. I was a bit scared it would be a bit bitter with all the red fruits added, but no. Sweet and flavourful. Not to much lemonflavour though, more like mixed fruit. I really love lemon-lemonade, so more flavours would be greatly appreciated!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love seaweed, though I prefer the harder, crunchier type. But this really satisfied, will buy oh so much more of this!!! Salty, seaweed-y, slighty crisp, and that wonderfull flavour of sesame oil. Mmmm. Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite good

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First of all, the whole bar is too much for me in one sitting, I'd rather try the smaller ones. Tasted mostly banana and sesame, more of a aftertaste of the rest. I would consider eating it again, but not as much at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am in love

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The gourmet in me had to try these - and rosemary was suprisingly amazing on potato chips. They taste like olive oil, they taste like good potatos, and they taste like rosmary. Will buy again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved them

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Scary green colour, but tasted great, felt energized and drank the box in a week. NEED MORE NOW.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Mar 26, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love the smell and soothes dry skin really good. will buy again but a little goes a long way

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cleaner!

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find "brand name" cleaners disgusting - they smell horrible, and I swear I get an ill stomach by using them. But everyone wants a clean home! So I tried this, it smells nice, it's safe and kind, BUT I find myself using a lot because I am not scared of it. Thus emptying it fast... But a great price compared to "brand names" in Norway. I think they cost more than this those - and this is better. Cleans what I want it to clean - even old nasty stains. Will buy again unless someone recommends me a different one that lasts a bit longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy snack!

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like prawn crackers with sea weed instead of prawn. Great!! Great consistency, sort of soft, sort of crunchy. Great sea weed flavour, though more sea weed would be even better!! I often eat sea weed, buy them as a snack from an asian shop. More flavour would give them 5 stars. A bit expensive though, the bag is gone in .. 3 seconds... :P

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great snack!

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Crunchy, salty, but not too much flavour on their own. After a few small handfulls I do taste something else than "crunch and salt", but I can't describe it. The bag will last me "forever", so it's very good value I think. WILL BUY AGAIN - because I do hope they have some other nutritional value than overfried peanuts and potato snacks. A friend also pointed out that they could work as a peanut replacement for those with an allergy. Both looks and crunch reseble peanuts. Also very great that they are non-GMO. I would not buy them otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good snack

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They do taste more like nachos (corn) than rice-snack, but maybe that is a good thing? They are probably better for you than pure corn anyway.. Crunchy, salty, and yes, they do taste like seaweed. I love seaweed-flakes and buy them often. I wouldn't call them spicy. I may order them again. Great value, but the bag can dissapear quickly ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As a normal soap

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok smell, doesn't dry out skin. The man, who doesn't care about "better" products like this, didn't notice a difference, so for him it's like a regular soap. I guess that is a good thing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quite strong earthy-flavour, is this matcha? I would love a stronger pomegranate/raspberryflavour, is it just "fake aroma" added? I don't even know if I'll finish the box, too much of a weird flavour for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives