Reviewer2910398

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEY172 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Natural vit.C

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Almost as much vit. C as ascorbic, yet all-natural! Dissolves in your mouth, tastes yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit d

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

5000 is a good dose,much better than the measly recommended amounts of 1000 iu, and far from the toxic limits. People safely take 50,000 units when coming down with something. Combine with high dose of vit c for synergistic immune boost

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good bowel cleanser

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

immune booster

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this to boost immunity when something's going around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All caps should be veggie

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

As a vegetarian, I resent that many supplements are made from cow hooves. Do the madcow prions not go into the feet?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good yeast

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This has 25 mcg of vit B12, 5x the amount found in other yeasts. Tastes fine, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garlic at its best

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I keep it on hand for infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the lemon-lime flavor, and with the same flavor was available for their magnesium. If Baywood makes it, could you carry it, iHerb? I was taking a more expensive brand, but one can get the same magnesium for less price, and it tastes better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives