July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2912654

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIW553 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

EXCELLENT

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered many products from this company and trust them very much. Their oil of oregano is amazing, I smoke (unfortunately)and used to get bad chest colds about twice a year. 7 years ago bought my first bottle of oil of oregano and have not had a chest problem since. I put around 5 drops under my tongue the moment I feel something coming on and I'm fine. If it's a tough one I'll repeat as often as necessary (too much can't hurt). I have a friend who was battling cancer, for the last year every morning she felt sick, vomited, and had a cough. I gave her 5 drops before bed and in the morning, for the first time she did not feel sick and her cough vanished. I have many similar stories. Do your research, most oil of oregano products are not the real thing, only a few companies produce the real one and North American Herb and Spice is one of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SUPER SILKY

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best conditioner I've ever used, it really does make your hair feel like silk!!! I live in Australia and my products arrive from the US faster than ordering in Australia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's a little too soon as I just started taking them, however, I could read the mileage in my car without glasses the other day?!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

#1

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best cream I've tried so far, bought my second recently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gets the dirt

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

After washing, wiped my neck with cotton balls with this lotion and the cotton ball was light brown!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves hair soft and shiny, my hair is too thick and can look like a broom, but this shampoo makes it sleek.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NO MORE SUFFERING!

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

For many years I often caught colds that would always end up deep in my chest and it would take a couple of weeks to clear. Then I found out about this product as well as their oil of oregano (oreganol?). That was in 2006. I have NEVER suffered since. As soon as I feel anything coming on I take both the oil and Oregaresp for 2 or 3 days and nothing materializes. Also, I was visiting a friend in Ottawa who was fighting cancer. Every morning she would wake up and be sick (vomiting). I gave her about 10 drops of the oil under her tongue before bed and in the morning, for the first time in over a year, she did not feel sick. I have recommended this to many people for various ailments and have consistently received positive, grateful feedback.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmmmmm

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE THIS SOAP!!! COMPLEXION IMPROVING

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives