July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2913226

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ANI178 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Nice Fragrance

Posted on May 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm hypersensitive to perfumey smells, but this shampoo smells good to me, and leaves my hair nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A fragrance

Posted on Feb 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap has a fragrance that irritates me. True, I am hypersensitive to perfumey products, so the average person might not be bothered...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Couldn't Stand the Smell

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smelled like ancient "cold creme". I wasn't able to tolerate it. Will be giving it to my Mother. But to be fair, I am hyper-sensitive to fragrances. Maybe a "normal" person could handle the smell...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't Like It.

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my fine textured, thinning hair really unmanageable and "fly-away". I am now using it as a body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Product

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No white residue, no sickening scent. No toxic chemicals. Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dangerous! Should be taken off market!

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

After using this soap for 5 or 6 days I noticed my eyes had become very irritated and scratchy. Then my belly button (an "innie"), became red and irritated. Upon closer observation and to my horror, discovered the sharp little soap bits (cornmeal? polenta?) imbedded in the corners of my eyes and inside my navel. Almost 2 weeks later after stopping the soap, and my eyes are still scratchy and sore, and navel is sore, red and oozing. I informed IHerb, but all they did is give me my money back. Really think this product should be removed from the market. I have an appointment with my eye doctor soon, and am praying that my eyes have not been scratched. Of course, if one just wants to use this as hand soap, then no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite Lip Balm

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, minty, and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Feb 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No horrible fragrance, and works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peppermint

Posted on May 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorite shampoos. Happy it's not tested on animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite Sunscreen

Posted on May 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I can't handle perfumey fragrances, so love this product. Also happy this company does not test on animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Invigorating

Posted on Sep 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the botanical smell. Creme is invigorating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite toothbrush

Posted on Sep 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives