July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2913312

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOS628 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

No More Indigestion

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product. I have used everything under the sun for indigestion and its associated problems. This product came to the rescue. I cannot and will not live without it. It does not matter when I take it (before or after eating), it kicks in and do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more Pain

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Love it! Introduced this to nurses, people suffering with arthritis, menses, and so on. It is a winner. I almost considered becoming a distributor. You want go wrong using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DG

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product worked as described. Very please with result and the natural calm experienced from using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is the love of my life

Posted on May 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My chiropractor introduced me to this product and it has been love ever after. I know longer suffer from gas issues or a bloated belly. Probiotic and I are inseparable. A spastic colon has plagued my girlfriend for years. I introduced her to probiotic, digestive enzymes, and fiber; and she now swears that she does not suffer from symptoms related to spastic colon anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Probiotic

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this Probiotic. Been using or over a year and can't live without it. Has truly improved my well-being and health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Detoxer

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My chiropractor gave me this and I have been using every since. I have metal fillings in my mouth and believe strongly that a metal detoxer is needed for my overall well being. No complaints so far...Work as it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product for blood sugar and good source of vitamins too. I love this product and will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent enzymes

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent results...need I say more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DG

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, use it to help with protien and acidic meals. They also make a brand for women.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally found what I have been Looking For

Posted on May 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have searched high and off this planet for a deodorant that would control under arm odor. I live in a hot sweltering city and had just about given up on finding a product to control under arm odor; then, an eleven year old young lady introduced me to crystal deodorant. I was ecstatic with the results of this product. I can honestly say that 9 times out of 10 I am in control of odor. iHerb prices are excellent, it has become my one stop shop for herbal and other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My husband (the painter) is ecstatic

Posted on May 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This problem is unbelievable and my husband loves it. After hours of painting he’s amazed at how well the product is at controlling roasting heat odor. This is especially good since he at times have to visit customers in the privacy of their homes after painting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DG

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, controls body oder very well. Could not use recommended dosage...to strong for my husand and I. Started to feel pain in lower back or kidney area. Reduced the dosage substantially which helped a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives