July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2913354

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAY482 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

L-Glutamine

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be helping heal my intestines. The pain, which had gotten almost unbearable at times, is now very mild if at all. It started working in a few days. I think this may be the answer to my problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peppermint Leaf Tea

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had never made tea before except using tea bags. Either this tea has exceptional flavor or loose leaf tea is the way to go. Much better flavor than my peppermint tea bags. I make a few cups ahead but even the last cup tastes fresh and flavorful. I simmer it, pour through my strainer into a glass jar, and sip it throughout a day or 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DGL

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had tried licorice for digestion but it skyrocketed my blood pressure. This formula has not done that. It seems to help, especially when taken with food I probably should be bypassing just now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hibiscus Flower Essence

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was told that Hibiscus is supposed to help control high blood pressure. I take the drops when traveling if I can't make the tea. I have not used either for long so am surprised to see my blood pressure dropping already. I have used too few of the drops to be sure, yet, if they are effective. That is the only reason I'm rating them lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nattokinase

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When taking this, the fibrin is "visibly" eliminated the next morning. I don't know what this will do long-term but it seems to me that if the fibrin is eliminated, arteries would be less likely to get clogged.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hibiscus Tea

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has a pleasant flavor. I usually sweeten hot tea with Stevia but find it unnecessary with this Hibiscus tea. I am trying to drink it daily to lower high blood pressure. It has been a short time but my blood pressure has quit major fluctuations and seems to be settling within normal range already. If this is the answer, then it is an easy, delicious one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Popcorn

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This popcorn is fresh and delicious. Almost every kernel pops every time. It is nice to not feel I am throwing away 1/2 of what I pop each time. And I like that it is organic. Anything I have ordered from IHerb seems to be fresh so that may be the reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

In winter, I love hot cocoa but not the calories. I mix hot skim milk, cocoa powder and Stevia for a delicious hot drink. In summer, I make refreshing, healthier soda with club soda, fresh-squeezed lemon, lime or both juices, or any unsweetened fruit juice, and add Stevia to taste. Stevia satisfies my "sweet" tooth without dangerous chemicals or extra calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Triphala

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can't always exercise enough and tend to be constipated. Triphala solved this problem, gently. No more laxatives, then having to stay near a bathroom "just in case". Triphala is also supposed to help digestion, which may be why it works so naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginger Root

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to help keep me from indigestion problems. I take a combo of supplements to solve problems so I can't tell at this time which individual supplements are working. Eventually, I'll drop one at a time to see which are effective. For now, these are part of the combo and the combo is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peppermint Gels

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am trying to solve digestion problems. Normally, I sip peppermint tea (made with loose leaves from IHerb). The gels were ordered to take when away from home and the tea is not available. Because of other supplements that are also solving my problem, I do not know how to judge the effectiveness of these gels. I will keep taking them along with other solutions as the combo, or parts of it, are definitely working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives