Reviewer2914072

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FUS184 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

TOTAL LIFE SAVER!

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have spent hundreds of dollars trying to find a supplement for my digestion issues. My gastroenterologist suggested enzymes about a year ago. Finally, I found Source Naturals. What a great price & it works! I can finally have a meal without stomach issues like gas and bloating. I do have to take 2 with every meal, but it's so worth it. I'm so glad I found this product and it's affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I trust anything by Dr. Ohhira

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken a lot of supplements for omega 3's. I've had so many bad side effects from them I just stopped taking fish oil all together. What's great about this product is it doesn't not have any bad side effects. For instance, fish burps & gas. Trust me that is not fun. I feel good taking the Living Oil because I know I'm getting my healthy oils and not the horrible side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cool & Soothing & prevents wrinkles

Posted on May 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for a couple years now & people can't believe how great my skin is. It does wonders for the fine lines around your eyes. Plus it feels great when I put it on. I don't go a day without it. Highly Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep better, More Energy

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe how much better I sleep at night. And I've always taken naps at 3pm. I haven't needed a nap since taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use this every night

Posted on May 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Terrific night cream. Perfectly creamy for moisturizing before you go to bed. I love it! Does not clog pore and cause breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best moisturizer

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using his for a couple years now and I really like it. My skin is soft and smooth and I never have breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't work

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been giving this to my dog for about 3 months now and I haven't seen any improvements. He's very high strung and barks as much as he did before giving him the supplement. I won't buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been trying various probiotics for about a year now and I think this is the best one by far. I've had stomach trouble for 15 years and I definitely notice a difference since taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives