Reviewer2915698

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEB449 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Recommended by Dr. Oz

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a miracle appetite suppressant, it heats up cells and burns fat from inside stores. As an appetite suppressant, it sure works! I can assume it also is helping my weight reduction plan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet sleep

Posted on Jul 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very gentle and works really well. If I go straight to bed, I fall asleep in a few minutes. If I have things to do first, I am not sleepy, but when I go to bed, I sleep right away. It seems to calm my over-active thinking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by Dr. Oz

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

To kill carb cravings at night. Works great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ouch

Posted on Aug 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had bought some adrenal support for me and my friend. I told her to take it - she has a lot of health issues and allergies, and no knowledge. I bought all of the Michael's products for her, and me. She said she was so tired. I said, at first adrenal support makes you tired. She was at my house. I gave her an adrenal support, and then a Quick Immune Response. SHE WENT INTO ANAPHYLACTIC SHOCK. It is clearly marked on the label that these are made in a facility that processes SHELLFISH, and my friend is deathly allergic to shrimp, and maybe others. She vomited the pills, wanted no medical care, and was very sick. It was my fault, not Michael's. But, I have all these products.... I will eventually use them myself, but I cannot recommend these products. For those with no allergies, they are good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, great service

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My order arrived quickly, filled accurately, perfect condition. The products seem to do what is promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relieves my fatigue

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was pretty flat before finding this product; it does give me additional energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for myself

Posted on Aug 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I do take these myself and I like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jul 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

naturopath says I'm deficient...

Posted on Jul 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I got these because my naturopathic doc says I'm deficient. When I take all the vitamins together, I feel great, have energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jul 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for recipes -- it's great, and affordable. There's no sugar "yank" but the baked goods taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

loved by all

Posted on Aug 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

very nice and yummy, soothing lip balm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soothing

Posted on Aug 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

a treat for chapped lips

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives