July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2915907

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB658 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

excellent food

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

being a candida patient, i have to pay attention to what I eat, but I sip on these slices, knowing they're full of prebiotics:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy when you need it!

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have two and leave the red bull!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

go raw ginger snaps super cookies

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these are marvellous little things!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on May 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good enzymes, although i do not use them with every meal, cause they are rather strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice taste of ginger

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these bars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice!

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are nice little things to eat in between-

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i'm sorry, i didn't really like them ...

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

there's something not 'right' for my tastebuds- too sweet too - and with sugar - wouldn't order them again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and crunchy

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy these bars- they are healthy and really give you a nice full feeling -I like them being so crunchy...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really heavenly berries!

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the best i have tasted up to now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice cookies

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't know yet

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

wait for another candida attack to try them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

always nice to get a present, especially a pen that writes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives