Reviewer2917413

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAW735 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

good hair color product

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good. To use this product you have to mix the powder with water to a cake batter consistancy. There is an applicator in the box, but I did not find it very handy. You have to leave this mixture on your hair for at least 90 minutes. Until I washed my hair twice there would be a dark green tint to it in certain lighting. It has been three & 1/2 weeks and the color is holding. My hair has grown 1/4 inch so my roots are showing. All this said; I am going to purchase this again. I love the color and the feel of my hair after using this product. It could be more user friendliy, but the price and look of my hair is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

maybe ok

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am trying to use this to see if it will take a growth away. It is supposed to help disolve fatty growths.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use a scoop of this with two scoops of the plain hemp protein + fiber. That way this product lasts longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice hand lotion

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my hands. I like it. It is a little greasy, but it soaks in pretty quickly. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this spirulina in my green drinks in the morning. It has lots of vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with fatty tumors

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helped me greatly with a fatty tumor that I had. It shrunk it right down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great alternative for lip stick

Posted on May 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

great alternative for lip stick

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is a good product for the money

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a good product for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use a scoop of this with two scoops of the plain hemp protein + fiber. That way this product lasts longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Damiana

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is helping. I use it an hour before I spend time with my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great for cold sores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this product

Posted on Mar 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives