Reviewer2917570

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIN876 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Potent!

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great! I love that it is enteric-coated, I could definitely feel the oregano doing it's job in my intestines, instead of being all digested in the stomach. I am taking it for candida, and it seems to be doing well. I take 2 pills 3x day, and will probably rotate with another anti-fungal in 2-3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Soothing

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for an inflammed digestion system, felt it soothing the intestines right away. I found it's best to drink small glasses of it throughout the day to maintain it's effect. The warm tea recipe really helps soothe, much better than taking pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for hair loss

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have hypothyroidism and noticed for a few months I was losing a lot of hair. Not sure if it was the hypothyroidism or something else. But this borage oil seemed to stop the loss and some of my hair is even growing back. I take 2 caps daily. It takes about a month to notice a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic constipation and this is the only non-harsh supplement I have discovered that keeps me regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting plant protein I've had, tastes very vanilla. I usually mix with water and have no problem, but for an extra tasty treat mix with some almond milk. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice mix of ingredients

Posted on May 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Instead of the old standard calcium carbonate, which does not absorb well by the body, this mix by Jarrow Formula is great. I feel like I am getting the essential nutrients needed to build and maintain strong bones and teeth. Goes well with Strontium Bone Maker which I take in the evening. I'll be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not too thin nor too thick, this floss works great for those with tight spaces. The flavor is good also. I also love the paper container, so easy to recycle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Asian dishes and salads

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these in my sea vegetable salad. Combine with sliced cucumber, dulce, dried cranberries, sliced mandarin oranges, sea salt to taste and some asian sesame salad dressing. Makes a great light dinner. These noodles don't have any taste, but blend wonderfully with other flavors of a dish. They are soft, yet crunchy on the inside. Very different and a great way to add something new to your diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Jun 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my cooked lentils... tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizes & Soothes

Posted on Sep 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works good for burning, itching and dryness. I noticed results within 1-2 days of continuous use. I am not too thrilled about the petroleum and would like to see a more natural ingredient instead. But for occasional use, this does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on May 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this in the evening, with Jarrow Formula Bone Up in the morning. Great combo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on May 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is a little unappealing, but can be disguised with milk or juice. Nice to have a powder form, as I'm sick of swallowing pills!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives