Reviewer2917759

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAZ617 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 145 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Now Foods, Astaxanthin, 4 mg,

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective for rotator cuff tear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension, Super Digestive Enzymes, Enhanced, 100 Veggie Caps

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working well but don't understand why maltodextrin is in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Inositol, 8 oz

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works really well for me and an added value is it helps to keep cholesterol low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zyflamend

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product - I have used it for inflammation problems and felt a difference once I started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's COQ10

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product - feel more energy. I've used it for some time and feel it competes with other COQ10 brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyland's, #8, Mag. Phos. 6X

Posted on Oct 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good product - works really well for cramps and very sore muscles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Symbiotics, Candida Balance with Colostrum Plus and Probiotics, 120 Capsules

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product says it is OK for lactose intolerance but it seems to go through me so I am unsure on how effective it is for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Women's One Multivitamin

Posted on Mar 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for a few weeks, but I can't say I feel different and I am unsure about the claims that the manufacturer makes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bach Original Flower Essences, White Chestnut

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not measure up to claims and felt it was a waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Theanine Serene with Relora

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was not impressed with this product despite all the positive reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Super Enzymes, 180 Tablets (

Posted on May 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product did not work for me and it is a shame that it comes in such a large size. I prefer optimal digestive enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Ashwagandha, Sensoril

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get a feeling of butterflies in my stomach and apprehension whenever I take this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 145 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives