July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2917759

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAZ617 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 145 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Jarrow Formulas, Inositol, 8 oz

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works really well for me and an added value is it helps to keep cholesterol low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zyflamend

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product - I have used it for inflammation problems and felt a difference once I started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyland's, Belladonna 30X, 250 Tablets

Posted on Jul 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A "must have" in my medicine cabinet. Works better than any other problem for my headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RxOmega-3 Factors

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I have some arthritis problems in my upper and lower back and have had less problems since I started to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyland's Gas

Posted on Jan 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective for my problems. Have been using this for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hylands's, Hypericum Perf. 30x

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works for me. Better than some presciption meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Answer, Sambucus (nigra) Black Elder Berry Extract

Posted on Mar 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A first rate item that I try not to be out of. At the first sign of invasion, I take about 2-3 doses and my immune system is fortified.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Triple Leaf Tea, Cold & Flu Time,

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product - works really well for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyland's, Arnica Montana 30X,

Posted on May 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product - a must have in the medicine cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, High Absorption Magnesium

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Astaxanthin, 4 mg,

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective for rotator cuff tear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's COQ10

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product - feel more energy. I've used it for some time and feel it competes with other COQ10 brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 145 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives