Reviewer2918177

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERA849 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Gaia Tea Tree

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Gaia Herbs to provide the best quality, although this 1 oz container has no dropper, which helps provide better control usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hydrangea

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only herb that works effective and reliable for my aid, having had previous kidney stone problems years past. Good sale price as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chanca Piedra herb

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This herb seems to be working great for me, having used this particular brand 1.5 years now. Wish I had learned of it sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bentinite clay

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What's great about Redmond clay is useful both internal & external.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bentonite

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy to use and i trust it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Krystal Salt

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yes!, I will be ordering more of this salt, only in larger amounts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia Liquid flavored

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product containes a good consentrated amount of stivia flavor, proving long lasting usage for a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia Lime

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is tasty! and seems be concentrated enough to last for many servings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green powder

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love adding this product to morning smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cocoa powder

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am pleased with the taste and color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Purpose of item and review

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This item is one of few protein powders, I have come to rely and enjoy using because it blends very smoothly with what other items and flavors I may add to the mix, such as a fruit piece. Also is very reasonable priced from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Licorice Root

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to be a good quality with plenty to use for a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives