July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2918625

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAC311 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great allergy control!!

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The price and effect of this Quercetin and Bromelain is AMAZING!! GREAT for the allergy season! I take 2 capsules, once to twice a day.....it's wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDER HERB!!!!

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This AMAZING blend helps me and my family fight off ANY kind of infection!!!!!! Just one dose, usually two tablets, and you already feel better! We are so thankful for this product, and SO HAPPY that iHerb carries it now!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!!!

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I make my own energy bars with this as a main ingredient and we LOVE IT! Good texture for protein drinks, great that it's unflavored so you can do ANYTHING with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRICE, GREAT PRODUCT!

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff, and hardly a bitter taste! Take it for over-all health and good joints, GREAT energy, and you'll see your hair begin to grow thick and healthy and long, from replenishing your body with this natural sulfur.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT AND POWERFUL BLEND!!!

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

While the smell of these tablets made my family very reluctant to try them, the seem to work GREAT in fighting off the common colds, flu, and sore throats! Read the ingredients list, you will be amazed!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!!!

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love taking alfalfa tablets! They are packed with so many nutrients and minerals, and I feel so good taking 3-4 of Bernard Jensen's tablets at breakfast and lunch, and my hair and nails have gotten so strong,long, and healthy, to me that's just 2 ways to prove that they are giving me nutrients that I wasn't getting elsewhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!! Reliable all-day deodorant!

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This lasts all day and smells GREAT! Spicy like a cologne, not an "herb-y" scent at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THANKS WE LOVE THE PENS!!!!

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Who can argue with free pens! And everyone recognizes them when I pull one out of my purse!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The whole family agrees on it!

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After trying SO MANY natural toothpastes, my whole family agrees on this one! The thing we all seem to like about it is that it feels and looks like it really gets your teeth clean and shiny and brighter, and the STRONG peppermint flavor won us over compared to the more gentle flavors out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives