Reviewer2918778

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEY864 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nice b-complex

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great b-complex. Helps with energy levels and also mood stabilization.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturized and Protected

Posted on Feb 13, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for the "right" eye cream for many months now and the two that I liked the most were AnneMarie Borlind's Eye Wrinkle Cream and her other LL formula. Both of them make the skin around my eye area feel moisturized and protected and it never burns or breaks out. In fact, lately my friends have been wondering what I've been doing as they say I am glowing. Could be my new eye cream? Or maybe I'm just in a good mood. Who knows :).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well rested and Balanced

Posted on Feb 13, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking Ashwagandha while going thru a break up this winter and having trouble fighting off colds and flus going around. I just couldn't seem to get good sleep and didn't want to take sleeping pills for fear of being groggy the next day. My friend suggested this which was suggested by an herbalist to her when she was having disturbing dreams that were keeping her up at night. Overall, it's just one of those healthy tonics that can revive and give rest to your system I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great antioxidant!

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good too for after drinking/hangovers. I usually take one right before bed or first thing in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice to wake up to

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Refreshing and soothing. I have been consistently impressed with all of Giovanni's shampoos and conditioners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't really work.

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells okay, very mild. The texture is a bit strange kinda pastey and feels weird going on. It didn't prevent me from a very stinky day after biking to work. Not too impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Me and my dog.

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this formulation for a couple of years and so has my dog. We are both less frequent sufferers of joint pain (her hips, my knees).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair and nails grow!

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this formula for a couple of years. My hair grows fast and healthy and so do my nails. I originally started taking it when I broke my foot--so much soft tissue/ligament damage, it helped to heal faster, or so it seemed :-).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

People say I'm glowing...

Posted on Feb 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for the "right" night cream for many months now and I tried this on a whim. I was surprised how cheap it was and because of that a bit sceptical. But I put it all over my face, neck and chest area and hope it's doing some good. Previously, I was also using a skin lightener on some chloasma, and was worried that I would need to continue, but so far, my skin feels even and moisturized with out breaking out. In fact, lately my friends have been wondering what I've been doing as they say I am glowing. Could be my new night cream? Or maybe I'm just in a good mood. Who knows :).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells healthy

Posted on Feb 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe it's just aromatherapy, but I always feel refreshed and healthily clean when I use this shampoo. My scalp and hair feel nice too, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Consistently good brand

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like that they are small capsules that pack a lot of punch. Seems to be doign the job as I have continued to avoid the bugs this winter

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty treat

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my dog's favorite. Smells good and easy to chew.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives