Reviewer2919566

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAH142 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best Lutein

Posted on May 11, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My two sisters are having problem their vision. Irritating, watery and sometimes vision is blur. I got them the Doctor Best Lutein and they said they are eyes are improving. Guess it must have worked for them. Unbelievable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great results

Posted on May 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Apart from Romantica, this is superb. I am on my third bottle and saw results after the second. You have to be patient . But most importantly it works for me. My life is great and very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is not only great for the heart and joints but when my husband was coughing and we ran out cough mixture he took one capsule and whoa lah! the cough was gone. He was so happy that he made me order 4 bottles of this. I also gave this product to my brother who is suffering from asthma. He took 2 3 times a day on an empty stomach.He is much better now and is very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product for the heart

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product.After taking it one at night I realised that I am not panting anymore after climbing 3 flights of stairs(without stopping) at the age of 53.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so good after all

Posted on May 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading the ingredients of the product and the reviews I bought this product. After using a few times I had break outs on my face. I stopped using it. After using it again I still had the break outs so I decided to stop using it completely. I guess my skin doesn't agree with it .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We need the greens!

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this Greens as I am not into eating raw vegetables. A bit pricy compared to other greens but I really don't mind at all as it can help me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol Cholestrol Balance

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If your cholestrol level / reading is high you shouldn't take this. This NAtrol is just to balance it. Take a stronger Phytosterols.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I'm tired, after a stressful day at work and having a slight headache I used this shampoo. It really works. I feel so good, fresh and alive! I really love it! The price too is unbelievable good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great results!

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been tying different types of supplements eversince I reached menopause. I was about to lose hope until I tried this Romantica. The results were prominent when I'm on my second bottle and it really worked for me. I am enjoying my life now. Thanks to natural balance romantica.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best supplement I have ever tried. It really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Burst of energy!

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I feel I need some energy esp when at work I just had to chew one of this. Wow! I used crawl up to bed now I can do lots of things and I don't feel tired at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A fantastic oil for all women

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this essential oil. The ingredients are complete. My skin is softer and supple. With the oil i have no trouble with my bowels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives