Reviewer2920020

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAR940 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Elicits Dark Forebodings

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just kidding. What can you expect from charcoal? I have no complaint. I expect it will heartily neutralize anything rancid or impure enough I am dumb enough to ingest, and that covers a lot of ground, to be sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not To Coin A Pun

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But frankly, I am incensed by how sensuous this is!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems Very Strong

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good detoxifying agent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shark Cartilage POWER!

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put it in everything. I would put in my cornflakes, if I ate cornflakes. About a year ago I talked to a psychic on the telephone who wold me she felt I had a toothache on my upper lefthand side of my mouth and I should take shark cartiglage. She was right, so I did. It was gone the next morning. absolutely true story. This stuff is incredible! The capsules (also recommended) are easy to take, but I like to mix this in drinks and sometimes put it right on my teeth. shark cartilage is a miracle food. Helps you with all tendon and joint problems. i recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

By Far The Best I've Ever Had

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You may think it's a little "pricey" for a small bottle, but it's in a league of its own. One micro-spoon gives you several times the ginseng power to be had in three or four teabags of the others. One bottle lasts me two or three months drinking it every day. Be careful -- it'll take you places you may not have been since the sixties! @;oD

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes!

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, nutritous, you can tell the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exquisite and Excellent In The Extreme

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes me glad, after all these street brawls, that I still have a nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be opening me up and healing me everytime I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good information, a must-buy, but a little old-fashioned

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Some books get too scientific and forget the point: natural health and diet (and yoga) are the keys to longterm well-being, and everything else particularly pertaining to modern science tends to be obfuscation. Ah, well. Still a must-read.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It seems inert, no vitamin C taste

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I chew it and I can't taste any vitamin c. I never would have ordered it if I had realized it was tablets (having scanned the other bottles in the same brand and seen they were capsules). Tablets tend to be inert, due to high pressure and heat in the tabletization process. I will have to be more careful next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kelp, You Know I Need Somebody, Keeelp!

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone needs their kelp. Keep's your Adam's apple bobbin'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy and Delicious

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff! Makes you feel strong, and tastes good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives