Reviewer2920536

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COT344 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Take when start to feel sick

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this when I start to feel sick. Works wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Stinky

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know that I have noticed any difference due to taking this, but it does not stink at all like some omegas (no fish smell). So that's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You can taste the green and it has enzymes too.

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty high amount of B though, your pee turns very (too?) yellow. Love the enzymes...they seem totally adequate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almost no bitter taste

Posted on Mar 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Stevia is great for making things that are slightly sweet a lot sweeter or getting rid of bitterness. I use it in baking and cooking with less sugar than normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably amazing

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take this when I start to feel sick. Really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good.

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Dissolves very easily. "Feels" good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Fishy Smell

Posted on Mar 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

There is no fishy smell to these...the capsul is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You can taste the green and it has enzymes too

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty high amount of B though, your pee turns very (too?) yellow. Love the enzymes...they seem totally adequate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too much B?

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff has so much B vitamin that I think it gives me a headache. It clearly absorbs well though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives