Reviewer2921724

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAL972 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Really Good Cleaning Bar

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap leaves me feeling super clean. At first I thought the baking soda smell would transfer to my skin, but it does not. It just leaves me feeling clean and fresh as a soap should. I will continue to use this product because it does not irritate my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Juice

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So this juice does not taste good, but I must add that it is not the nastiest thing out there. Moments after drinking the juice I feel refreshed, recharged and ready to face the day. I don't even need coffee anymore. There are supposed to be several health benefits to drinking aloe juice, this is why I decided to try aloe juice in the first place. There is an almost immediate refreshing of my system after I drink this juice. My whole family now drinks this aloe juice every morning and we all feel good. This product is a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this product with hot water in order for it to fully dissolve. So-far-so-good. My family and I are trying to stay well for the coming winter. Already, we have been in situations where people around us have had bad colds. Usually our systems would invite the germs right in, but since taking this stuff we have managed to stay well. Hopefully this will be the first winter we get through without getting sick. Right now, I have very happy with the results. I will keep purchasing the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible to my hair

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I'd try an organic shampoo. This shampoo stripped my hair of anything good. My hair felt hard, dry and tangled. I tried it twice but I will never use it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Conditioner!

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful conditioner. It leaves my hair soft, silky and well conditioned. I will certainly continue to use this conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I feel energized after taking this product and it keeps me from needing that midday cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect Glycerin

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

For years now I had been using glycerin from the local drugstore; it was thick and slimy and made my skin and hair feel cold, clogged and licked. This Nature's Answer is the total opposite. It is an absolute must have for anyone who uses glycerin as a beauty aid. It softens my skin and nourishes my hair without the heaviness. I have sensitive skin and this product does not irritate me at all. This is my glycerin of choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best soap ever!

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

OK, so I had been using this three step system that I ordered from the internet and it worked well, but never completely. This soap has completely solved my acne issues. I developed adult acne in my late 20's and I have been using that same three piece kit because it gave me the best results. But this Grandpa's Soap with Sulfur cleared what the three step kit could not clear and I do not have anymore breakouts. This saves me lots of money and it works. As long as this soap is around, I will use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Toothpaste

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great toothpaste. It does not have a strong taste and my teeth feel great. I ordered one at first just to see if I would like it and I found that I love it so I will continue to order this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Mouthwash

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great mouthwash! It does not leave a strong overpowering aftertaste. My mouth feels cool and fresh! This is my new mouthwash of choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Great Juice

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This juice is packed with good ingredients. It's light and has a wonderful taste and very little sugar. I ordered one just to see how I would like it and since my first order I have already ordered several more. This is a great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Soap

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really good soap. It does not leave my skin sticky or dry, nor did it irritate my sensitive skin. I will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives