Reviewer2921911

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COT346 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

stay away

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Usually I am ok with Jarrow but they have pulled the wool over our eyes with this one by sneaking in fish oil. Although there is some krill in this product I would not recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

part of my daily must take cabinet

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product for all its anti-inflamatory effects. It works wonders on stressed joints/tendons and I like that it has resveratrol so that's one less other thing I have to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for the faint of heart

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty and more convenient than mixing your own ingredients together, I got if for my dad who would never make a shake on his own. He uses it as a breakfast replacement for the cereal/oatmeal junk he was eating before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product because it provides a pleasant taste to my green shakes without having to add sweetner. It tends to cake if you don't use it quickly though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes great

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been a Goatein fan but decided to try this, but was skeptical because of the lower price. It mixes great with my smoothies, tastes great, and claims to have the same low temp. processing benefits as Goatein, so I am happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

essential

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I now count this as one of my essential supplements - even though I try to eat healthy I doubt I consistently get enough b complex. I like taking the whole complex instead of any b vitamin separate because I understand your body eliminates excess b as a complex. e.g. if you just take b12 you may cause a deficiency of one of the other b's like b6

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good ingredients

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just had my D tested and it was 37 even after taking 5,000 iu for 6 months. I am upping daily dosage to 10,000 and will retest in 3 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fresh

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried lots of pollens and this one is definitely more fresh than most. I would prefer to buy local pollen but have not found a source that is as high quality as this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i mix it with spirulina to mask the swampy taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not just for women

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smells a little sweet but who cares it works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best food bar on the market

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Most food bars are high fructose corn syrup and lots of other cheap stuff you don't want to be eating. These have great ingredients and have enough protien, fiber and fat to make a great snack or two as a quick meal. And they taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how good it works but I like the ingredients and it tastes great with no sugar. Just wish it had longer shelf life but you can't have it all. I alternate red drink with green drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives