Reviewer2922162

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KET408 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are great! Went through these very quickly. The texture is airy and light. Very flavorful. I like how there's nothing added, just strawberries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor, much lower fat. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Apr 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The texture of this cracker is really special. It is chewy and crunchy at the same time... addictive! I like how it is all naturally made. Hard to find products out there like this. I love that it is fat free and has nothing added except salt. the original flavor (no salt) is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great!

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These flatbreads taste great and the texture is nice and crunchy. Also great that it's fat free and makes you full really quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just like the name says. Crisp and light. I like how the ingredients are simple and the taste is clean/no oils or added ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes wonderful!

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been using this for about 10 days now (in mineral broths) and it tastes delicious! Has a deeper and longer flavor than the regular salt I used. I bought it for health reasons but was very surprised at how it enhanced flavors in cooking. IHerb shipping was quick and efficient, great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great for skin and hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well and is all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this product is cold pressed. Use it as a dietary supplement (non-animal vitamin E) and also for my skin (aromatherapy, as a carrier oil). If you do use it in aromatherapy, be warned it is VERY thick and you must mix it with a lighter oil. However, it seems to be effective for dry skin, stretchmarks, discoloration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this for oil pulling. Have always used sesame seed oil but heard that cold-pressed sunflower oil works well too. I like Flora products because they are cold pressed and the high quality of the oils. I know I can use the oils both for cooking and for other therapeutic uses. Also, they smell wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life changer!

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just started taking digestive enzymes and these were my first. They made a very noticeable difference after just a week. During meals I'll have a couple before and a couple during and after. there is a tremendous relief. I have had major trouble breaking down food (possible low stomach acid), as well as with bloating, distention, and constipation after meals. I think these help to quickly and efficiently break down foods. Less discomfort after meals and helps with constipation because the nutrients are absorbed and so it's easier for whatever's left to be passed through the body. For someone who's suffered chronic GI problems, this has been a life-changer. Two things: 1. the capsules are pretty large so be prepared to swallow them with plenty of water 2. i hope they come out with a more potent blend for those of us with GI issues!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast Shipping, product care

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used it that long to give a full review. However, very happy that IHERB has this in stock. Have heard great things about this product and am very happy I could get it overseas. Fast shipping, great service from Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives