Reviewer2922366

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NER434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Impressive!

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Never been an insomniac til a medicine I was on short-term had that side-effect. This valerian gave me a bit of relief most of the time. When I got rid of the medicine I was left with a still messed-up sleep pattern & central nervous system that was trying to heal from the nasty prescription drug. That's when this product really showed me what it could do! Helped heal me naturally as my systems all returned to normal. I used 3 tabs nightly for a week then 2 for another week; now it is in the cupboard for emergency use! No odor, easy to swallow, and the lemon balm is a great addition due to its healing properties in the nervous system as well. Had no problems taking this whatsoever. -Highly recommended-

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for ex-smokers!

Posted on Mar 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got these for my husband who quit 3 years ago. Has had issues with periodontal disease in the past, so the chewing sticks have been helpful on both fronts. He substituted these for the copious amounts of sunflower seeds in shells that quitters are known to go through... The cinnamon is very potent and long lasting and the tea tree is great for the gums. He loves 'em, so this economical pack is a regular part of our orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love Teecino products!

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Went looking for an alternative to coffee and Postum a year ago. Was delighted to discover the Teeccino products. We use the Java, Maya Caffe, and Mocha. Husband was a die-hard coffee addict but for health reasons needed to cut back on caffeine; I liked coffee-flavored Postum, but it was no longer available. This 'herbal coffee' has been an excellent find for us both. Very tasty. I like to add Torani's sugar free Irish Cream or Classic Hazelnut syrup, NuNaturals stevia, and milk; he simply prefers stevia and a little milk. A little goes a long way ~ 1 Tb per small coffee maker (though husband likes to make his a little stronger- 1.5 TB).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Sep 04, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used a deodorant stone in years..glad to be back..and this is a great stone to come back to. It is VERY large; will last forever! Nice cube shape, easy to hang on to, and YES, it works fantastic. Incredible price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

..I'd forgotten about this lovely face cream!

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was a bit skeptical about ordering given the reviews here on product quality issues. But knowing iHerbs would correct any problems, and simply calling them to see if there was still a prob w/unsealed, dried-out cream (learned it has been remedied), I went ahead and got a jar. Still as delightful as in my past..though, with age and thinner skin, I find it helpful to add a drop of water when smoothing it on nowadays. I just dot the cream under my eyes and neck and apply water droplets w/fingertips and it smooths and soaks right in. Very soothing, lightly fragrant (does not aggravate a migraine!), and beautifully softens my skin. (added bonus~husband loves it on me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Aug 31, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fast and efficient set-up! Works very well. Good price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty, but...

Posted on Jan 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These chips have great potential: great flavor and not too sweet... however they are inconsistent in their 'hardness' factor. Called Now Foods to make sure we just didn't get a bad batch before reviewing their product for iherb. The rep said that 'hardness' was relative. When asked if the rep had tried them she said 'yes'. So we wondered if she'd found some of the chips (at least 40% per package) to be as hard as Corn Nuts. Again the answer was 'yes', and that 'it wasn't possible for them to be consistent in texture'. We've enjoyed other brands that were consistent, so in the interest of those who need to avoid very hard foods we don't recommend this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very bland

Posted on Mar 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried Lundberg's Apple Cinnamon and the Buttery Caramel. Were disappointed in both. Very bland rice cakes. Our family prefers the Hain brand of rice and popcorn cakes which are also healthy but, we think, have superior flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very bland

Posted on Mar 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried Lundberg's Buttery Caramel and the Apple Cinnamon. Were disappointed in both. Very bland rice cakes. Our family prefers the Hain brand of rice and popcorn cakes which are also healthy but, we think, have superior flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a favorite for over 30 years!

Posted on Aug 31, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use it in place of bar soap for showering...it's especially refreshing and excellent in the hot summer months!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the one!

Posted on Aug 31, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

After having tried box after box of other brands of chai tea I finally found the best! This one has the perfect blend of spices... Superb with a spoonful of honey and then some milk added. Rich and delicious and absolutely divine:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Truly helps w/colds

Posted on Aug 31, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Our family has used this tea for years. Now all 3 college kids request it when we mail 'care' packages in the winter. They've all proven to themselves how fast Echinacea helps end a cold as compared to friends with the same symptoms. One son has us send it to him in South Africa since it works so well! Mom doesn't care for the flavor, but the offspring sure do!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives