July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2922397

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COT355 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Good Daily Combo Protocol

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first used it in mid-2006 to kill Candida. I stayed on the product for 3 months to make sure it was gone. CandiGone has a wide enough spectrum of herbs to kill many different varieties of Candida. It has a good 2x daily combination protocol of capsules and tincture. I also added a high daily dose of one of the herbs that my Doctor's Data test showed killed my strain of Candida.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Efficient Assimulation Method

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My readings and research shows this product as the best Co-Q-10 product to take. I don't find any bad "fillers" in it either. This is an upgraded Jarrow formula that contains the reduced and active form of Co-Q10 called ubiquinol. It is the most bio-available form that is used directly by the human system. The body’s conversion of the standard Co-Q10 form to an active one is less efficient as a person ages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Tooth Brushing Powder

Posted on May 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this product for 6 years since 2007. Tastes salty and has excellent ingredients. Product lasts approximately 3-4 months using it once per day; great value I use it before rinsing my mouth with the same brand's Ipsadent mouthwash. My tea stains on my front lower teeth do not develop like they used to. Very pleased with the combo of both of these Heritage products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressive so far

Posted on Jul 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have mild to moderate sinus issues periodically. I'm clear during the day and stuff-up at night periodically during the year. This product has a mild sensation effect when I spray 1 shot in each nostril during the day. After using it for approximately 2-3 weeks it seems to be keeping me clear at night. If it continues to perform well over the next year I'll increase it to 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Yacon Brand

Posted on Mar 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use yacon syrup on my oatmeal b/c of its low-glycemic index. It's a short time to get used to the taste; certainly better tasting than molasses, though similar in texture. I've used yacon since 2007 and this brand is the best quality I've found, and iHerb.com offers it at a good price. The brand's 2010 jar/label change confused me initially, and the product seems to have a slightly less thick texture than prior.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Same quality as the brand leader EcoNugencis

Posted on Jun 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This powder mixes in water and tastes the same as product originator EcoNugenics. Other brand's MCP is not nearly as good. I've taken MCP since 2006 for heavy metals detox and disruption of malignant cell communications. Because iHerb.com is now way over priced for this product, I began buying it on other websites in 2011.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Something Special

Posted on May 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken many probiotics over the years, but Dr. Ohira's is different. I'm particularly impressed with its ability to almost instantanously correct an upset stomach. You just let the gel cap soften in your mouth, chew a little and suck out and swallow the liquid/paste. For everyday intestinal support use by my wife, this formula has improved the regularity of her bowel movements, and may be clearing up her skin. Pay the extra money for this product, it's really worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Mouthwash

Posted on May 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Used this product for 6 years since 2007. Tastes great with a cinnamon flavor and has excellent ingredients. I use it after brushing with the same brand's Ipsab tooth powder. My tea stains on my front lower teeth do not develop like they used to. Very pleased with the combo of both of these Heritage products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay, but Not great.

Posted on Jul 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have mild to moderate sinus issues periodically. I'm clear during the day and stuff-up at night periodically during the year. This product had a clearing effect when I sprayed 1 shot in each nostril during the day, but didn't do much of anything for me at night. I used it for approximately 2-3 weeks before switching to Acusine which seems to be working better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives