Reviewer2923030

New to iHerb? Use coupon code URA102 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

very good

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product really helps in anxiety and with difficult emotions. I take 2-3 of them in one dose

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strong

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

gives boost of energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is really good for sagging skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

does have a lifting effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good c

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

doesnt irritate my stomach and feels it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delivers the promises

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have felt with this product that what it says it really delivers. Nice calming effect and gives enhanced concentration that doesnt seem artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this really helps bringing up bodyheat and so energy burning level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to work, legs are not so tired, so circulation of blood is getting better. I recommend for relieving of symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bach products are just suberb in purity and they effect just as they promise

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is excellent cream for making the skin younger, more supple and without thin lines, also the colour of skin is getting better. I am amazed of results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

they taste good but for me one daily is not enough.Used the botle in two weeks. Small quantity, should be much bigger bottle or stronger dosage in a pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on May 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I could feel the difference in short time, it alkalizes the body, good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives