Reviewer2923231

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POK262 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not for me

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one was not suitable for me - I used it after the shower and my underarms started smell bad after some hours. I tried several times, but always the same - bad smell :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely smell

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like it - rich foam and great smell, the skin doesn't feel dry after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best candies

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best 100% natural candies I have ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great texture and naturaly looking colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can say that this one really works. If You feel the first signs of sore throat - a couple of sprays - and they are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Simply product with great result "on my face" :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband used it, and besides general good influence noticed that these helped to get perfect digestive process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used it during the winter season and felt myself much better - significant higher energy level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really good cleanser for my oily - normal combined skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I do not use it every day, but only when I feel my skin needs something special. I have a combined skin (oily+normal)and this cream texture is quite rich, but I like it anyway, because it absorbes easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For men

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for me, the smell was very nice to my mind, but 100% not feminine. Perfect for my husband. Works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Satisfied with this soap in general, but nothing very special. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives