July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2923326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUT874 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

very good

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seemed to do a nice job of adjusting my dogs poops to a firmer consistency so one assumes better digestion all round.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really need to order some more... 2 would be good for drying off one dog, but I have 2 dogs. so much easier than using regular towels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like it

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little goes a long way

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too hard!

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bristles not too hard which is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too keen on the fragrance

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good moisturiser, nice and thick which is good on my super dry skin. Keeps my legs moist all day which is good. Just not as keen on the smell of it but I've got used to it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be helping

Posted on May 26, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been sleeping very well since starting this. Using in conjunction with Now Rhodiola. Take the detox at night before going to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

havent used it consistently, seems ok. Small bottle, with a roll on applicator. Whether it is helping with my wrinkles is just too early to say

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like a good product, I like getting adequate requirements in one gelcap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like the fragrance

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

and so easy to use, lathers up nicely. I would probably buy a soap like this over a shampoo in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Invigorating

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

seem good. Lots of different strains. Got the trial pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this product, not too greasy, has a nice fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives