Reviewer2923326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUT874 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

very good

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seemed to do a nice job of adjusting my dogs poops to a firmer consistency so one assumes better digestion all round.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really need to order some more... 2 would be good for drying off one dog, but I have 2 dogs. so much easier than using regular towels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too hard!

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bristles not too hard which is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too keen on the fragrance

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good moisturiser, nice and thick which is good on my super dry skin. Keeps my legs moist all day which is good. Just not as keen on the smell of it but I've got used to it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like it

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little goes a long way

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

havent used it consistently, seems ok. Small bottle, with a roll on applicator. Whether it is helping with my wrinkles is just too early to say

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A little goes a long way, no problems with breakouts or anything. Like it, use it with another moisturising product on top.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like a good product, I like getting adequate requirements in one gelcap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had some reservations about buying and using this but I neednt have worried. It really does work. No odour. (you may get damp though as it is not an antiperspirant) You do need to make sure you wet the crystal well before applying and ensure you cover your armpit properly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this product, not too greasy, has a nice fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the smell and the product

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

1 pump goes a long way. Happy with this product so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives