July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2923672

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUF819 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Given 4 because it wasn't first order.

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, after I paid the extra for tracking on shipping cream arrived promptly. I chose to pay tracking this time due to loss of last order and only got refund due to long time customer who hadn't complained before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Discount and a good product

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If you want to get up to $10 off use code LUF819. Dissolves nice and quickly under the tongue. I am very weak and had megablastic anaemia due to low B12 and folate deficiency. Over the months of taking this every day with the occasional weekend supplement 'holiday', my levels are up and it gives me more energy. I notice negative health impact if I run out. Also good for those with the faulty methyl gene as it is already converted. Solgar are a good make and iHerb got them to me over the sea quickly. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes is very healing

Posted on Jul 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I was encouraged by the other reviews for this product. I have long standing skin problems, going way back to my childhood so I have tried all sorts with varying degrees of success over the years. This seems to condition the skin making it soft and smooth with no side effects. It softens the wounds, scabs, excema and makes them less irritating. I highly recommend this product. I followed the recommendations and wasn't disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

really feel great benefits, much calmer in mind too, good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yes try it :)

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

I have chronic ill health, many deficiencies and autoimmune disease. This got me out of bed in 3 days after being there for weeks due to my anaemia and other deficiencies, I still have the deficiencies of course after that small amount of time but something is helping me greatly; much better than the ordinary supplements i have been taking. Nice one iHerb on price and delivery, nice one Now foods, please never take this product away :O

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Update

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Hoping for a refund. Never received or I would probably be raving about the product which is why I ordered it, it was a good service before and the product was A1. Would be nice as I am a regular customer to get it re-posted to me with tracking on the postage as they make you wait at least 6 weeks before they look to see whether it has been returned to them :( and I kept getting the same emails back when I asked for information about my order, pre-prepared customer service. In good faith from the company I hope to finally receive this. I will post update............................. UPDATE Got a replacement:) decided to pay extra for tracking on postage. So many uses for this cream, anti bacterial, anti fungal, even cools inflammation. Fantastic product, time to reorder again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2% active b12?

Posted on Jul 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for mum who is b12d. She gets dizzy with methyl by solgar but it does her some good after a day, and the dizziness does wear off, this did absolutely nothing and took ages to dissolve. Friend said this form isn't recommended alone or for someone trying to correct a deficiency. Apparently methylcobalamin accounts for 96% of active b12. Wish I had known this. iHerb were great as usual though. Reasonable price and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calcium

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Was just going to order then saw it contained calcium in 'supplemental facts'. This isn't very clear on product page or from reviews? I only need more magnesium...so

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives