Reviewer2923921

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIT287 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Now Fermented Soy

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have learned that if you have to use soy protein or anything soy, it has to be non-GMO, and it HAS to be fermented, as non-fermented will prevent the absorption of minerals in the gut. (Please don't give soy to kids or babies!). So, for the occasional non-dairy smoothie, I replace the whey with this fermented soy powder. Tastes pretty good. Save it for when you run low on protein, or if you're a veggie dweller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SN B-1

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A needed nutrient/vite, the only thing wrong with this is the taste when it hits the tongue. Have it with plenty of water...anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lithium Orotate

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great medicine for those who have been pounded by moods via fluoride poisoning, or just plain misfires in the brain. It calms the chemicals, and you can focus much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now-Beta Carotene

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The natural stuff is the ONLY way to go, especially with Beta Carotene. Overdosing on the synthetic is where your body gets into trouble.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab Sodium Selenite

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From what I've learned, it's the best form of Selenium ever. My body seems to like it just fine. Evidently the yeast seleniums do bother me and my gut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

True Whey

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The best thing next to Mercola's Whey protein. Very affordable, very good for the body. Clean, natural (so they say), and tastes great. Great for smoothies! It's a pleasure even reading the lable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Cocoa Powder

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Don't trust anyone with your chocolate fixes. I use Blue Agave and some Xylitol with my organic butter, cream and well water to make my addiction a happy one. You WILL feel better because of cocoa's goodness for the bod...on the occassion. Let's not get carried away. Oh, and chocolate processed with alkali is NOT the way to ever treat such a fine food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Citric Acid

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The good ingredient in many concoctions and for preserving your hard work in the kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Germanium

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Mst of us don't get enough oxygen and we have forgotten how to breathe properly (thanks to pollutants). This would be good for city dwellers. I haven't noticed results yet, but I have only started on the bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives