July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2924494

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUD298 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Wonderful!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many types of probiotics, this is definately my favorite, and will stick with it.I also like the Jarrow products. They never have disapointed me. Recomended by my doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very helpful

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps to relax you during the day,at night it helps to fall asleep. Again,doctor recommened,for active child,to help him focus better in school

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great for sleep

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps my child fall asleep, and stay asleep for the night. At times, he may need two capsules. He really appreciates the capsule size, as the tablet size is large, and difficult to swallow. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tickborne infections

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

highly recommend by Lyme Literate MD

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great on people too!

Posted on Jul 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our family has used this product for the third summer in a row. Really afraid of ticks because of the serious infections they transmit. Has worked really well on us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

humidity is hard on any hair

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Jar only lasted a couple of weeks, but my son used it too. My dry curly hair is a challenge in humid 90 degree heat, so it wasn't very effective for me unless I used a lot everyday. But my son enjoyed it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would never use any other probiotic other than Saccharomyces Boulardii, especially for those on long term antibiotic use. And I really like Jarrow products .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than flavored proteins

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Mix with dilute juice and it tastes a lot better than the flavored.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps my brain function

Posted on Dec 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended by tick borne infection specialist. My brain is much more clear, I remember things better, and have been told by a supplement specialist that if I quit taking it, I would be surprised at how well the Benfotiamine had been working. I also like the Life Extension Products. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

??

Posted on Dec 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

havent tried yet. Thankful for the sample though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank you for this product

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor recommened for inflamation, I feel the benefits,I really appreciate this product,and appreciate iHerb for having this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Our whole family uses this product,in the morning.It has helped by providing more energy. My doctor recommemed this product, and I am happy he did. I am in the process of ordering two more bottles.The price is very reasonable! Thank you for this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives