July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2924694

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEZ921 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Healthy snack

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These taste sensational - I've really enjoyed them. Make sure you seal the packet well though. My young daughter left it open, and they went chewy in a bad way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliantly effective!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from food intolerances, but occasionally I like to imbibe on food that I shouldn't eat. If I have just one of these tablets with that food, I find a massive reductioni n the nasty intolerance symptoms.. While I wouldn't recommend thesea s a substitute for self-discipline, they certainly soften the blow when I want to indulge! I also find that they reduce my appetite, which makes sense. If you can digest your food properly, your body isn't drying out for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow! Sensational!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could live on these! I love the fact that there are no "nasties" in thses and they taste incredible! They are moist and delicious. Watch the fat though as they sit at around 11g per bar which is, for me, quite high. But as a one-per-day morning tead alternative, they are a winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too "Herby"!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I selected this because it was green & looked more organic, but the "herby" taste is nearly as strong as wheatgrass, and it tainted everything I put it in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not very sweet

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use a whole range of stevia products, and try new ones all the time to find the best for me. I liked the fact that this could be dosed, but the reality is that I need 15 drops to get enough sweetness in my coffee, so it's not terribly good value for money, and a bit of a hassle to count out. Mind you, the taste is better than other stevia products, but it takes too many drops!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worse than the symptoms

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This didn't work for me which I found disappointing for a lot of reasons. I suspect that it may be good for hayfever sufferers; but my sinus problems are caused by food intolerances, and I've found hayfever medication - pharmaceutical or alternative - simply don't work. Unfortunatly, I must relegate this to that category. Not only did it not remove my symptoms, but it gave me a sinus headache!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These worked for me!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Out of all the myriad candida treatments out there, I found these tablets to be the best at reducing or eliminating the symptoms - so much so that I do not suffer from candida any more. I bought this pak for a friend! They have synergised all the research into the real causes of a candida infection and produced a remedy that really works. The only down-side is that he dose is 5 tablets which I find difficult to swallow - literally!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stable at room temperature & enterically coated.

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

What I love about this combination of probiotics is the high dose of such a broad range, and the fact that they're enterically coated, which means that they don't open up until they are in the right place - the bowel. Also, you don't need to keep them in the fridge, which is another bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the taste

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I lovet his product. I use several different types of stevia, but this is my favourite, and my favourite brand. It completely dissolves, and has a lovely aftertaste - a non-bitter saweetness that lingers and suppresses my desire to eat anything sweet for hours afterwards!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient sugar alternative

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the convenience of these tablets. I refill a small container that I keep in my handbag so that I always have them on hand. The only reason why I gave it 4 not 5 stars is because it leaves a powder residue in the bottom of the cup, and, while it's tasteless, I prefer not to drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chemical-free snack

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the fact that these were dried naturally with no preservatives, but unfortunately, some of the apricots aren't the best as a result. Perhaps they should screen their fruit more closely before packaging it. Apart from that, they're moist and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives