July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2924725

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUF209 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are very good, but keep in mind; THEY ARE SWEETENED. With agavesyrup offcourse, but if you're looking for the unsweetened nibs, these are not the one's you want:) Take it from me, I bought the wrong one! But there is nothing wrong with them, they are veery good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Yummie :) I'm addicted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut oil

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

gives an extremely good taste to your food, and a good crust to!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Homemade chocolate

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for making your own homemade chocolate, mmm :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

English Toffee

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Caramal-tasty :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Worth every penny! These are awesome, and you will never grow tired of them. YUM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soo good

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Definetly recommend these! Yiy will never go back to "normal" lollipops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Usefull!

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Glad i bought this, it came in great handy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Baking soda

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Simply gluten free baking soda!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste!

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Comment from Norway. This one gets a 5-star from me, becayse i really like the taste in this one:) Will order the bigger bag next time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten free baking powder :)

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Comment from Norway. Ordered this because it was gluten free, and i really like this! To me it works like baking powder should.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good & healthy!

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Comment from Norway. Good and healthy raw (!) coconut flour with a pleasant taste. And cheap! Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives