July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2924771

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CER707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 153 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

PERFECT SOLUTION

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this on my hemroid and it worked like a charm. Shrunk it down in a matter of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Salt Ever!

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After trying several other sea salts, this is by far the best tasting salt ever. I am a return buyer who loves the convenience, selection and prices offered by IHerb. Super Fast Shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product.

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps your brain on high alert. No shakes, no fog. Just clear thought processes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stress Free!!!

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect Natural Stress Reliever!!!! I only use 1 a day and WOW!!! What a relief!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best I have ever used!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Shampoo

Posted on Oct 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps relieve itchy scalp and soothes the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect Energy Source

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great source of natural energy, mixed with my alfalfa powder, my beet root and maca powders and my hemp powder, just half a tablespoon of each with 16ozs of flax milk makes a perfect energetic start to my day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use Daily

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent Product, helps with joint pain and seems to help regulate bowel function quite well. Kudos to IHerb for excellent service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Natural Product

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

BEST in Class!! Top Skin Lubricant for Sensitive Areas! BEST I've ever tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Food!

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just tried this in some banana bread.....OOOOH Yea!!! Tastes Great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tasting!

Posted on Dec 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Agave Nectar tastes great as a substitute for waffle syrup. I couldn't taste the difference between this and the actual syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Information

Posted on Dec 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very Informative

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 153 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives