Reviewer2924832

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEG032 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Cant live without my enzymes.

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have previously used Enzymend but thought I would try this one and it seems to be just as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The only way to go

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only use unbleached and its almost unavailable in Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on May 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very much like one of the products in the colon cleansing kit by blessed herbs but much better value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Versatile

Posted on May 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did buy this for my face but have also made a batch of raw chocolate with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel good baking

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish these werent precut but a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmm strange

Posted on May 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 9 year old son enjoyed them but I gotta say they tasted a little fishy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean mouth

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the idea of a mouthrinse made with hydrogen peroxide because its so cleansing but I gotta say I think I am going to attempt to make this one myself soon but thanks for the idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Licorice toothpaste.........Yummy

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 9 year old is really enjoying this he is a bit of a colgate boy but every so often he will indulge my "no flouride"wishes if its interesting enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loyal favourite

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Myself and plenty of others swear by this as a proven teeth whitener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unbelievable value

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really good value and premiun quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great coffee replacement

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Want the taste without the caffeine then this is it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must for the kids muffins

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I only use unbleached and its almost unavailable in Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives