July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2925075

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIW611 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Keeps the anxiety away

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I swear by this to keep anxiety down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The little pills that can

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for general detox as I live in a polluted city. It helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for almost a month and my menses weren't so bad. My cramps were a little less painful, I didn't spot so much and I wasn't cranky. I heard it takes a while for herbal remedies to work so I'll wait more to see if Lady's Mantle is going to do more for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did nothing

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Took the recommended dose and still felt the same way: sluggish, run down and overweight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for detox, general health and liver cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does its job

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's good for constipation and doesn't give you the runs like other laxatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps me with my fibromyalgia pain and PMS symptoms. A true blessing for me and cheap too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy hair

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair looks bouncier though not necessarily softer at this time. Good product though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy hair

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair looks much healthier since I started using this shampoo and I like that it is a large bottle at an equally good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good, cleans hair nicely

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It cleans my hair without drying it and the herbal scent is fabulous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Good

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this and it did nothing for me. I took the recommended dose. Don't know if I should have taken more pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells wonderful

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in my bathwater and it helps to lift me up and make me feel better mentally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives