July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2925093

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOR516 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Brain power, Get Your Memory back!

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Acetyl-LCarnitine can give you back your memory. I used to be so forgetful, to the point of it being scary. Now I take Doctor's Best A-L-C, one of my favorite brands, and Phosphatidylserine. Two very good memory boosters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grown in Hawaii

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works miracals. My legs after an operation were frozen in a bent position for about five years. This product loosened the scar tissue and in time I was able to straighten my legs. It truely was my saving grace, and it took out some of the inflammation also. It's also a wonderful anti oxident. I can't say enough about BioAstin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What is glycation

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glycation is when a protein and a sugar cross over and become a wrinkle, or a hardening. It can also happen in your organs. 500 mg of Carosine 2 x a day I've read in my medical reports, helps to quench glycation. I take it every day twice; morning and night. Buy it, your worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Med For My Blood Pressure

Posted on Oct 18, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best natural supplement I've found for blood pressure. It's a brown algae that grows in the sea. It has no side affects, and I now have the luxury of keeping my BP down without mainstream medicines. I just love it, and would consider using nothing else for my BP. Can't say enough about this product. So glad I found it. It's the best Seanol I've tried so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Slow Down Glycation

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product Is a force against glycation [ when glucose and proteins cross], they cause a glycation. This is a hardening. It can be a wrinkle or it can be in your organs. To stay healthy , take 500 mg of Carnosine, twice a day. A lower dose will probably not do much for you, as that is what I have read in the medical reports from various natural doctors. "Now Foods" products are one of my favorite products. I also like Doctor's Best. They are quality and priced decently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Antioxidant

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great antioxidant for scare tissue. It works slowly, but it works. In four years, my legs went from a wheel chair, to a a walker, to a cane. I believe I owe it to Astaxanthin. This is the algae that salmon and Flamingos get their pink color from. N.O.W. is a brand I trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin C, Can't Do Without It!

Posted on Oct 18, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin C is for your whole body. It takes care of you when you have a cold,and many other problems, even used in cnacer treatments. This product is good because it is easy to swollow. I like the shape of the tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beta Glucan good for cancer & prevention

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Medicinal mushrooms are know for boosting good health. Maitake mushrooms have beta glucan. This has been studied to help in the apoptosis [death] of cancer cells. I take it every day. Better safe than sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Blood Pressure

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy with this brand. Hawthorn is known to relax blood vessels. I take it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonders for the Skin.

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Life Extension ceramides are wonderful. You can see the difference in two weeks. It makes your skin better from the inside out. I stopped taking for a while, and the wrinkles came back. Now I won't be with out it. It also stops skin itching. Before I took this, I was always annoyed with itching.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

synthetic apposed to natural

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the R facter to the S factor in R-Lipoic Acid. It's natural and I feel much better for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

R-Factor is always the best , becasueit is not synthetic

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm happy with this natural form of Alpha Lipoic Acid. You always want to buy the R Factor rather than the synthetic brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives