July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2925301

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIB894 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Recommended by our Naturopath

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using for three years now. My husband's Crohn's disease is in remission, and staying that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Spread EVER!

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like all St. Dalfour fruit spreads, but this one is absolutely fabulous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this for recipes

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Buttermilk goes bad because I only seldom use. Now I have this powder and am making a great almost no calorie dressing every day. If I get tired of the recipe, this wonderful tasting product will wait for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does it Work?

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, it does. Maybe not for everyone in my family, but when it works for you, it really really works. At this price, if you have allergies, you should give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tasting and low fat

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I add just one tablespoon which is 22.5 calories to my coffee, cocoa, whey smoothie. Really added a great flavor. 2 tbls would even be better!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only have used a week and.....

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a difference the first nite. I don't know if I have neuropathy or what but my legs kill me at night. The very first night I had some relief. During the week I am taking 3 first thing in morning. 3 at bedtime. And halfway thru the night 2-3 more if needed. I am finally getting some sleep. You need to try. It is purported to help with inflamation throughout your body, which for me means, the arteries to the heart too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended by our Naturopath

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of three products our naturopath recommended. So far my husband's disease is in remission, so we aren't changing the brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is the way to take a vitamin. If you add ice you have a yummy tasting drink. It's that good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Rest

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I started this on recommendation of my chiropractor. The regular Doctors thought I might have Restless Leg Syndrome. I didn't feel my symptoms fit that. Started this and exercise. I have zero leg pain now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This Sugar

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of this sugar, the calorie content is very very low, and the best thing of all is this is the best sugar for you if you are diabetic or have crohn's disease

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Instead of Fiber Drinks

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to keep me cleansed. Works like a charm!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lessens bladder infection occurance

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to work better for me than cranberry capsules. It also is doing the same thing for my Mom that just turned 90. Recommend it if you have been having reoccuring bladder infections and don't want to take antibiotic if you don't have to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives