Reviewer2926042

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YER037 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Excellent Quality L-Tryptophan

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

1 capsule before bedtime has cured my insomnia. Anymore than 1 capsule can cause nausea and stomach cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seem to be working just fine

Posted on May 09, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking Mastic Gum and DGL Licorice. Both seem to have helped my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb product

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Jarrow Taurine for years and will continue. Jarrow truly makes a fabulous Taurine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb!

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried them all and I can honestly say that Natural Balance, Herbal Slumber Melatonin and Valerian Formula is Superb! It's the absolute best that I've used and I suffer from chronic insomnia. I'm very thankful that iHerb is offering this product! John Myers

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product ! Thanks again iherb

Posted on Oct 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality at an affordable price. Sharon M (Brooksville, Florida)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helping Stomach Issues

Posted on May 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent, natural product that seems to be helping my stomach issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Quality and Most Reasonable

Posted on May 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The best quality and most reasonable price I have found anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The book is Ok

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The book is OK, but does not go into all the benefits of L-Tryptophan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Arginine 1000

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

SUPERB PRODUCT!!And iHerb offers the best Price and Service anywhere! Thanks again iHerb. John Myers

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives