July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2926646

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ALO705 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Donna

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

only organic brown gravy mix i can find to replace the typical brands laden with chemicals. love it! Always use it in my beef tip recipe!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Donna

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good - good to know there is an organic alternative to the other gummy bears

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Donna

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love all the flavors - all aregreat for quick summer punches - usually mix more than one in a pitcher and keep cold and ready to go in the fridge. only concern, and may not be much, but is only with the soy derivatives --is the last ingredient, so may be minimal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Donna

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my review is same as per other flavors--this is my daughters favorite- love that is sweetened with stevia very convenient

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Donna

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my review is the same as per other flavors love that this one has fiber!! i keep a cold pitcher in fridge made with several sticks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Donna

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great lip balm - nice and natural and smooth. Buy it for my daughter and niece instead getting them brands with lots of chemicals. For myself too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Donna

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use often! love the smell. our whole family uses it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Donna

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Natural and smooth - get for my daughter and niece instead of chemical laden lip balms. Affordable and natural..and fun flavors!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives