July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2928484

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIP243 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 228 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

good

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice, occasionally i had some stomach burn though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ok, not an impressive flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quality seems ok, but I can not say i see quick results. It may help in the very long term.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on May 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems fine, i take it for hemorrhoids. Not sure how absorbable it is!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Looks fine

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am still testing / tasting this one in combi with Vitam Earth. Easy to swallow and digest, some positive effects are expected. Overall, that much ammount of greens in a bottle cannot hurt. Probably a good investment, remains to be seen when I finish the bottle. I would order again. Do not look for immediate positive effects or energy, I did not notice anything like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on May 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle on the gums, some batches do break up rather easily and you get a pice of it stuck in between your teeth. That is not nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good, a bit too sweet from raisins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Big pills to swallow. Did not much for me. Undecided.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Feb 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is ok, but somewhat (almost) flavourless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems manufactured ok, yet i do not see any effects on the brain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting, But...

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In theory, it should awaken your soul (is we can say this), looks like nice ingredients, i like Ron Teeguarden, BUT please, Ron, do something about the lead the sticker on the box says! It contains lead. From what I heard, is should not be harmful, but it would help if Ron would give some statement on his website about why he puts this sticker with the warning on the bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

POTENTIALLY DANGEROUS?

Posted on Dec 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am EXTREMELY disappointed with this one! When I read on iherb the description it sounded amazing: all you need and more, people were pleased, etc. Looked like the real deal! Imagine my shock when I saw on the box the label "THIS PRODUCT CONTAINS A CHEMICAL KNOWN TO THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA TO CAUSE BIRTH DEFECTS OR OTHER REPRODUCTIVE HARM!" Why does not iherb warn us about this? I spent 60$ and I will not eat this! I found on the internet the copy of a law suit against this product (look for "2010-00494C2361.pdf"), where the law forces them to put the label with the warning. It has lead.) I want to get good stuff and I do not want lead. I wrote to them and there was a reply, but not much about this issue. I wrote again and no reply so far. I do not know what to think. But it is not fair to us the consumers to be potentially poisoned while we think we improve our health. My thoughts, maybe it helps. I will also write to iherb to add the warning so we know!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 228 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives