Reviewer2928822

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VES270 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Instead of sleeping pills from the doctor, try what my doctor reccommends and works--Deep Sleep.

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Deep Sleep helped me to cure my insomnia on the first use. It gently puts one to sleep. I use a relaxation tape with it and usually fall asleep before the tape "White Light" is over. There is no morning after sleepiness or slugishness nor does it affect your bowel. Quite nice and I guess our grandmothers were right using all those natural remedies from the woods to aid sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worried about salt

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

lost 10 pounds eating these instead of salty snacks; great for BP; yes, it takes time to get used to eating them without salt but eat carrots or other veggies at the same time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sardine fan

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

these are the best sardines I have eaten in many many years

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

anti inflamatory and it is good tasting

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

When my hubby has a cold I give him this tea to help with congestion. I started using it because it works for us as an anti-inflamatory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect snack

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

late at night this is the perfect snack when you get the munchies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

baby yourself

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

if it's good enough for baby, it is good enough for delicate skin of any age

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tasting

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Like the cafinated version better when I have a cold and feel unenergetic. This is good chilled in the summer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

hard to dissolve in water or milk; good flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives