Reviewer2929019

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AJE364 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

very good

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps with my GERD, I take it with meadowsweet this way its much more effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT!!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The helathiest spice in the world (based on research) I put it on my every food!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is no way I can buy Wild Alaskan Sockeye Salmon in my country so I am very glad, this product is top quality, very good taste and don't forget that sockeye salmon is the highest source of astaxanthin (one of the most powerful antioxidants)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, I take it with Q10 (Q10 and l-carnitine should be taken together, beacuse carnitine works as transmitter for q10)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product, didn't gave me heartburn unlike other products, price is good too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT!!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

probably more healthy than olive oil, i use it daily (1-2 tbl spoons in my food)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT!!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably the best cherry juice I've ever had..the quality is astonishing and the taste is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i am sure it is what it is, but not what i was looking for, for my GERD/heartburn marshmallow powder works better for me (I put it in my tea)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

taste is too sweet for me, but ingredient are unique and it helps me a lot with my GERD/heartburn

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste and it's very healthy too + there are not much alfalfa teas so I am glad I found one, much better than to take capsules

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good product, liquid for is better than capsules

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good and pure product, powder form is much better than capsules (+it's without anyy other ingredients)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives