July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2929250

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUD875 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Awesome!

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live on this supplement! I am recovering from adrenal fatigue and need a lot of magnesium. This seems to be the only type my body absorbs easily. Additional perks are fewer menstral cramps and easier muscle recovery after strenuous exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hydrogen Boost Silica

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is amazing. I had dry skin and my nails started splitting/breaking easily. After taking this product for two weeks, I noticed significant improvements in both - my skin became wonderfully soft and my nails grew long and more flexible again. I tried a couple other silica supplements at times this product was not available and they did not work at all. Every time I went back to this product, I had the same wonderful results. Fabulous product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Adrenal health!!

Posted on May 03, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for 10 months now and am feeling much, much better (adrenal fatigue). It was a big decision to take a hormone product, but the other nutritional things I tried just did not cut it. This product is the best for my purpose (higher dose than other brands) and iherb has the best price for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!! Highly recommended

Posted on May 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have impingement syndrome in my shoulder and my doctor recommened I take fish oils to help with the pain (instead of cortisol shots). He thought Carlson oils cuased too many burps, but I ordered it anyway. After a little over two weeks, I have had no problem with burps and no problem digesting the oil AND my shoulder does not hurt when I rotate my arm for the first time in three years!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FABULOUS HEALING HERB!!

Posted on Aug 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot speak for everyone, but my body loves this supplement for assisting with my immune system and overall body chemistry balancing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this product

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I took one of these every day and noticed it helped me maintain my weight fabulously and also gave me more energy, especially during exercise. I am trying the 1000 mg tablets next to see if my body prefers more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent digestive aid

Posted on Apr 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have used other items from Thorne and other companies with Betaine HCl, but this combination helps my digestion the most. I just take one with my biggest meal of the day and it helps my digestion wonderfully!!! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PROTEIN SOURCE

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

I LOVE these seeds. I need to chew them well for good digestion, and find them to be an excellent protein source. I have eaten them when I had no other food available and feel great afterwards. Highly recommend!!! And, I did try the cocoa dusted version, which taste great and the chocolate coating is delicious, but I found all that sugar to detract from the mail purpose of these seeds in my body and more difficult to digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Value here

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Two months after starting this product, my flora went completely out of balance. I found it to have no beneficial value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT OMEGA 3s!

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this salmon oil for my omega 3 source. I seem to digest it well - never a burp or fish taste for me. And, as long as I take it regularly, I notice my joints being more flexible and my libido stays good!!! : D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives